Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: info@evestnik-mgou.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Irina V. Namestnikova


doctor of Philosophy, professor at the Faculty of Psychology
Moscow Region State University
namira2004@mail.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


I.V. Namestnikova STATE AND PUBLIC SECTOR COOPERATIVE STRATEGIES IN PROVIDING SOCIAL SERVICES: FOREIGN EXPERIENCE. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2011, no. 4, pp. 101-107.

M.V. Firsov, I.V. Namestnikova THE SUBJECT AREA OF SOCIAL WORK AS A BASIS OF THE EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMME PROFILE: THE REALISATION OF THE JOINT PROJECT OF THE EUROPEAN PROGRAMME TEMPUS "TUNING RUSSIA". In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2012, no. 2, pp. 118-126.

M.V. Firsov, I.V. Namestnikova, E.G. Studenova Philosophy and Methodology of Education Programs Adjustment: New Approaches. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2013, no. 2.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


I.V. Namestnikova Global Standards is a new stage to promote Social Work Education and to establish Social Work as the International Profession. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Psychology, 2009, no. 3, pp. 25-32.

I.V. Namestnikova BACHELORS OF SOCIAL WORK CRITICAL THINKING AND ITS DEVELOPING IN LEARNING DISCIPLINES OF TRAINING MODULE. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Psychology, 2010, no. 2, pp. 39-43.

I.V. Namestnikova TRENDS IN DEVELOPMENT OF SOCIAL WORK EDUCATION: INTERNATIONAL PERSPECTIVE. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Psychology, 2011, no. 3, pp. 157-162.

M.V. Firsov, I.V. Namestnikova, E.G. Studenova DOMESTIC AND FOREIGN APPROACHES TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF SYSTEMS ENGINEERING COMPETENCIES FOR THE BACHELOR DEGREE IN SOCIAL WORK. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Psychology, 2011, no. 4, pp. 109-115.

M.V. Firsov, I.V. Namestnikova, E.G. Studenova, R.M. Biryukova STADARDIZATION OF PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES OF SPESIALISTS WORKING WITH A FAMILY: FOREIGN EXPERIENCE. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Psychology, 2014, no. 1, pp. 93-106.

V.P. Maikova, V.S. Gorbunov, I.V. Namestnikova SYSTEMIC APPROACH AS A BASIS FOR SCIENTIFIC METHODOLOGY. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Philosophy, 2019, no. 1, pp. 148-158.

Publications issued by the еditorial office of the Moscow Regional State University


I.V. Namestnikova, V.A. Pesockij, Y.A. Ogorodnikov, E.V. Aljohina, A.V. Glinsky

Teoriya i metodologiya nauchnogo issledovaniya

Разделы журнала
Архив
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Наместникова Ирина Викторовна


доктор философских наук профессор, профессор кафедры социальной работы и социальной педагогики
Московский государственный областной университет
namira2004@mail.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Наместникова И.В. СТРАТЕГИИ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА ГОСУДАРСТВА И ОБЩЕСТВЕННОГО СЕКТОРА В СФЕРЕ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЯ СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ УСЛУГ: ЗАРУБЕЖНЫЙ ОПЫТ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2011. № 4. с. 101-107.

Фирсов М.В., Наместникова И.В. ПРЕДМЕТНОЕ ПРОСТРАНСТВО СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ РАБОТЫ КАК ОСНОВА ПРОФИЛЯ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНОЙ ПРОГРАММЫ: РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ СОВМЕСТНОГО ПРОЕКТА ЕВРОПЕЙСКОЙ ПРОГРАММЫ TEMPUS "TUNING RUSSIA" // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2012. № 2. с. 118-126.

Фирсов М.В., Наместникова И.В., Студёнова Е.Г. Философия и методология настройки образовательных программ: новые подходы // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2013. № 2.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Наместникова И.В. Глобальные образовательные стандарты - новый шаг в продвижениисоциального образования и утверждении социальной работы как международной профессии // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Психологические науки. 2009. № 3. с. 25-32.

Наместникова И.В., Фирсов М.В. Глобальные образовательные стандарты по подготовке специалистов социальнойработы // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Психологические науки. 2009. № 3. с. 128-134.

Наместникова И.В. РАЗВИТИЕ КРИТИЧЕСКОГО МЫШЛЕНИЯ БАКАЛАВРОВ СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ РАБОТЫ В ПРОЦЕССЕ ИЗУЧЕНИЯ ДИСЦИПЛИН УЧЕБНОГО МОДУЛЯ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Психологические науки. 2010. № 2. с. 39-43.

Наместникова И.В. Тенденции развития профессионального образования в области социальной работы: международная перспектива // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Психологические науки. 2011. № 3. с. 157-162.

Фирсов М.В., Наместникова И.В., Студёнова Е.Г. ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ И ЗАРУБЕЖНЫЕ ПОДХОДЫ К РАЗРАБОТКЕ СИСТЕМЫ КОМПЕТЕНЦИЙ ДЛЯ БАКАЛАВРИАТА СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ РАБОТЫ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Психологические науки. 2011. № 4. с. 109-115.

Фирсов М.В. СТАНДАРТИЗАЦИЯ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ СПЕЦИАЛИСТОВ ПО РАБОТЕ С СЕМЬЕЙ: ЗАРУБЕЖНЫЙ ОПЫТ / Фирсов М.В., Наместникова И.В., Студёнова Е.Г., Бирюкова Р.М. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Психологические науки. 2014. № 1. с. 93-106.