Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Mihail V. Firsov


Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Social and Medical Rehabilitation
Institute of Additional Professional Education for Social Workers of the Department of Social Protection of the Population of Moscow
mihail_firsov@mail.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


M.V. Firsov PRACTICE OF DEVELOPING SOCIAL PEDAGOGY IN ANCIENT SPARTA. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2011, no. 4, pp. 108-114.

M.V. Firsov, I.V. Namestnikova THE SUBJECT AREA OF SOCIAL WORK AS A BASIS OF THE EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMME PROFILE: THE REALISATION OF THE JOINT PROJECT OF THE EUROPEAN PROGRAMME TEMPUS "TUNING RUSSIA". In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2012, no. 2, pp. 118-126.

M.V. Firsov, I.V. Namestnikova, E.G. Studenova Philosophy and Methodology of Education Programs Adjustment: New Approaches. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2013, no. 2.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


M.V. Firsov Paradigm approaches in teaching “History of social work” discipline. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Psychology, 2010, no. 2, pp. 84-90.

M.V. Firsov SOCIAL EDUCATION IN CONTEXT OF BOLOGNA PROCESS: TOWARDS THE 20TH ANNIVERSARY OF SOCIAL WORK AND SOCIAL PEDAGOGICS. CRITICAL APPROACH. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Psychology, 2011, no. 2, pp. 163-170.

M.V. Firsov, I.V. Namestnikova, E.G. Studenova DOMESTIC AND FOREIGN APPROACHES TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF SYSTEMS ENGINEERING COMPETENCIES FOR THE BACHELOR DEGREE IN SOCIAL WORK. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Psychology, 2011, no. 4, pp. 109-115.

M.V. Firsov The historical tendencies of professional social workformation in France at the turn of the 19-20 centuries. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2012, no. 4, pp. 46-49.

M.V. Firsov The Main Tendencies of Social Work Theory and Practice in France in the Period between the Two World Wars. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2012, no. 5, pp. 58-62.

M.V. Firsov, I.V. Namestnikova, E.G. Studenova, R.M. Biryukova STADARDIZATION OF PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES OF SPESIALISTS WORKING WITH A FAMILY: FOREIGN EXPERIENCE. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Psychology, 2014, no. 1, pp. 93-106.

Разделы журнала
Архив
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Фирсов Михаил Васильевич


доктор исторических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры социальной работы и социальной педагогики
Московский государственный областной университет
mihail_firsov@mail.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Фирсов М.В. Практика становления социальнойпедагогики в Древней Спарте // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2011. № 4. с. 108-114.

Фирсов М.В., Наместникова И.В. ПРЕДМЕТНОЕ ПРОСТРАНСТВО СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ РАБОТЫ КАК ОСНОВА ПРОФИЛЯ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНОЙ ПРОГРАММЫ: РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ СОВМЕСТНОГО ПРОЕКТА ЕВРОПЕЙСКОЙ ПРОГРАММЫ TEMPUS "TUNING RUSSIA" // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2012. № 2. с. 118-126.

Фирсов М.В., Наместникова И.В., Студёнова Е.Г. Философия и методология настройки образовательных программ: новые подходы // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2013. № 2.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Фирсов М.В., Студёнова Е.Г. О проекте // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Психологические науки. 2009. № 3. с. 10-12.

Наместникова И.В., Фирсов М.В. Глобальные образовательные стандарты по подготовке специалистов социальнойработы // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Психологические науки. 2009. № 3. с. 128-134.

Фирсов М.В. Парадигмальные подходы к преподаванию курса «История социальной работы» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Психологические науки. 2010. № 2. с. 84-90.

Фирсов М.В. СОЦИАЛЬНОЕ ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ В КОНТЕКСТЕ БОЛОНСКИОГО ПРОЦЕССА: НАВСТРЕЧУ ДВАДЦАТИЛЕТИЯ СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ РАБОТЫ И СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ ПЕДАГОГИКИ. КРИТИЧЕСКИЙ ПОДХОД // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Психологические науки. 2011. № 2. с. 163-170.

Фирсов М.В., Наместникова И.В., Студёнова Е.Г. ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ И ЗАРУБЕЖНЫЕ ПОДХОДЫ К РАЗРАБОТКЕ СИСТЕМЫ КОМПЕТЕНЦИЙ ДЛЯ БАКАЛАВРИАТА СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ РАБОТЫ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Психологические науки. 2011. № 4. с. 109-115.

Фирсов М.В. ИСТОРИЧЕСКИЕ ТЕНДЕНЦИИ СТАНОВЛЕНИЯПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОЙ СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ РАБОТЫ ВО ФРАНЦИИ НА РУБЕЖЕ XIX – ХХ вв // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2012. № 4. с. 46-49.

Фирсов М.В. основные тенденции теории и практики социальной работы во франции в период между двумя мировыми войнами // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2012. № 5. с. 58-62.

Фирсов М.В. СТАНОВЛЕНИЕ СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ ЗАЩИТЫ И СОЦИАЛЬНОЙ РАБОТЫ ВО ФРАНЦИИ В 40-50-е ГОДЫ ХХ СТОЛЕТИЯ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2012. № 5. с. 70-73.

СТАНДАРТИЗАЦИЯ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ СПЕЦИАЛИСТОВ ПО РАБОТЕ С СЕМЬЕЙ: ЗАРУБЕЖНЫЙ ОПЫТ / Фирсов М.В., Наместникова И.В., Студёнова Е.Г., Бирюкова Р.М. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Психологические науки. 2014. № 1. с. 93-106.