Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: info@evestnik-mgou.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

YAn V. Solov'ev


PhD in History, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor of the Department of the History of Russia of the Middle Ages and Modernity
Moscow Region State University
solyan@yandex.ru

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


Y.V. Solov'ev REPRESENTATION AND COMPREHENSION OF THE 1880 - 1881 CRISIS IN "RUS" NEWSPAPER. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2016, no. 2, pp. 65-73.

Y.V. Solov'ev THE CONCENTRATION IN THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE THE MAIN FUNCTIONS OF MANAGEMENT OF PUBLIC FINANCES AND THE ECONOMY IN THE 1810-1820S. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2016, no. 5, pp. 81-87.

Y.V. Solov'ev OFFICIALS OF THE MOSCOW STATE CHAMBER AT THE ENDOF XVIII - EARLY XIX CENTURIES. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2017, no. 1, pp. 52-59.

Y.V. Aksyutin, Y.V. Solov'ev Was there a plot? On the prehistory of the Great Russian revolution. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2018, no. 4, pp. 157-172.

Y.V. Solov'ev REVIEW OF A BOOK: Belov A.V. 1812 in the fate of the Russian city: Napoleonic invasion influence on the state of urban settlements in Central Russia and on the lives of their inhabitants. Moscow, Political encyclopedia, 2018. 326 рр.: ill. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2018, no. 5, pp. 320-325.

Publications issued by the еditorial office of the Moscow Regional State University


Istoriya Rossii kontsa XIX - nachala XX veka.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Соловьёв Ян Валерьевич


кандидат исторических наук, доцент, доцент кафедры истории России средних веков и нового времени
Московский государственный областной университет
solyan@yandex.ru

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Соловьёв Я.В. ОТОБРАЖЕНИЕ И ОСМЫСЛЕНИЕ КРИЗИСА 1880 - 1881 гг. НА СТРАНИЦАХ ГАЗЕТЫ «РУСЬ» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2016. № 2. с. 65-73.

Соловьёв Я.В. СОСРЕДОТОЧЕНИЕ В МИНИСТЕРСТВЕ ФИНАНСОВ ОСНОВНЫХ ФУНКЦИЙ ПО УПРАВЛЕНИЮ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫМИ ФИНАНСАМИ И ЭКОНОМИКОЙ В 1810-1820-Х ГГ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2016. № 5. с. 81-87.

Соловьёв Я.В. Чиновники Московской казенной палатыв конце XVIII - начале XIX вв // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2017. № 1. с. 52-59.

Аксютин Ю.В., Соловьёв Я.В. А был ли заговор? К предыстории Великой российской революции // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2018. № 4. с. 157-172.

Издания, выпущенные ИИУ Московского государственного областного университета


История России конца XIX - начала XX века.