Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Elena Vladimirovna Prikazchikova


PhD in philological Sciences, associate Professor at the Department of translation studies and cognitive linguistics
Moscow Region State University
help8875@gmail.com

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


E.V. Prikazchikova INFLUENCE OF CONCEPT METAPHORS ON LANGUAGE, THOUGHT AND CULTURE INTERACTION. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2013, no. 3.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


E.V. Prikazchikova On the problems of choosing translation method and selecting translation units as a factor influencing its adequacy. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2011, no. 2, pp. 164-169.

E.V. Prikazchikova TRANSLATION: APPROACHES TO THE CONCEPT INTERPRETATION AND GROUNDS FOR EXISTENCE OF TRANSLATION MULTIPLICITY CONCEPT. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2012, no. 6, pp. 70-75.

E.V. Prikazchikova, E.P. Savchenko COGNITIVE ASPECT OF THE TEXT CATEGORY “AUTHOR’S INDIVIDUAL STYLE”AND ITS INFLUENCE ON THE ADEQUACY OF TRANSLATION. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2013, no. 6, pp. 74-79.

E.V. Prikazchikova, E.P. Savchenko INTERACTION OF LANGUAGE - COGNITION - CULTURE SUMMARY OF RESEARCH RESULTS XIII CONGRESS OF MAPRYAL (INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF THE RUSSIAN LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE TEACHERS) “RUSSIAN LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE IN WORLD CULTURE”. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2015, no. 6, pp. 136-138.

E.V. Prikazchikova, E.P. Savchenko TRANSLATION AS A MEANS OF CULTURAL INTERACTION (II INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE, DECEMBER, 17 - 21, 2015. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2016, no. 3, pp. 281-283.

Publications issued by the еditorial office of the Moscow Regional State University


Perevodcheskie transformatsii pri perevode s angliiskogo yazyka na russkii

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Приказчикова Елена Владимировна


кандидат филологических наук, доцент кафедры переводоведения и когнитивной лингвистики
Московский государственный областной университет
help8875@gmail.com

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Приказчикова Е.В. ВЛИЯНИЕ КОНЦЕПТУАЛЬНЫХ МЕТАФОР НА ПРОЦЕСС взаимодействия языка, мышления и культуры // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2013. № 3.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Приказчикова Е.В. Метафора как средство понимания текста // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2009. № 2. с. 134-139.

Приказчикова Е.В. О некоторых аспектах перевода метафорических единиц концептуального поля «мироздание» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2010. № 3. с. 124-129.

Приказчикова Е.В. Проблема выбора способа перевода художественной прозы и отбора единиц перевода как фактор, влияющий на адекватность перевода // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2011. № 2. с. 164-169.

Приказчикова Е.В. ПЕРЕВОД: ПОДХОДЫ К ИНТЕРПРЕТАЦИИ ПОНЯТИЯ И ОБОСНОВАННОСТЬ СУЩЕСТВОВАНИЯ КАТЕГОРИИ ПЕРЕВОДНОЙ МНОЖЕСТВЕННОСТИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2012. № 6. с. 70-75.

Приказчикова Е.В., Савченко Е.П. КОГНИТИВНЫЙ АСПЕКТ ТЕКСТОВОЙ КАТЕГОРИИ «ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ СТИЛЬ АВТОРА» И ЕГО ВЛИЯНИЕ НА АДЕКВАТНОСТЬ ПЕРЕВОДА // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2013. № 6. с. 74-79.

Приказчикова Е.В., Савченко Е.П. ОБОБЩЕНИЕ РЕЗУЛЬТАТОВ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЯ ЯЗЫКА - СОЗНАНИЯ - КУЛЬТУРЫ НА XIII КОНГРЕССЕ МАПРЯЛ«РУССКИЙ ЯЗЫК И ЛИТЕРАТУРА В ПРОСТРАНСТВЕ МИРОВОЙ КУЛЬТУРЫ» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2015. № 6. с. 136-138.

Приказчикова Е.В., Савченко Е.П. ПЕРЕВОД КАК СРЕДСТВО ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЯ КУЛЬТУР (II МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ НАУЧНАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ, 17 - 21 ДЕКАБРЯ 2015 Г., КРАКОВ, ПОЛЬША) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2016. № 3. с. 281-283.

Издания, выпущенные ИИУ Московского государственного областного университета


Переводческие трансформации при переводе с английского языка на русский