Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: info@evestnik-mgou.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Olga V. Syuzeva


PhD in Economics, associate professor at the Department of Management
Moscow Region State University
kaf-menedg@mgou.ru; olga-suzeva@yandex.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


A.V. Zheltenkov, O.V. Syuzeva PROBLEMS OF CONTROLLING SYSTEMS DEVELOPMENT AT industrial enterprises. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2013, no. 2.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


O.V. Syuzeva, N. Pyshnaya THE PROBLEMS OF DIVERSIFICATION OF PRODUCTION AT INDUSTRIAL ENTERPRISES UNDER MODERN MARKET ECONOMY. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Economics, 2014, no. 1, pp. 83-89.

A. Moryakova, O.V. Syuzeva THE PROBLEMS CONCERNED WITH MAKING AND DEVELOPMENT OF INDUSTRIAL ENTERPRISE CONTROLLING SYSTEMS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Economics, 2015, no. 1, pp. 51-57.

A.V. Zheltenkov, A.B. Mottaeva, O.V. Syuzeva INSTITUTIONAL FEATURES OF INTER-REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT OF SERVICES. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Economics, 2017, no. 4, pp. 70-80.

A.V. Zheltenkov, O.V. Syuzeva, M.G. Khodzhaev, N.V. Frolov THE ISSUES OF ESTIMATING INDUSTRIAL ENTERPRISE SUBDIVISIONS FROM STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT PERSPECTIVE. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Economics, 2018, no. 1, pp. 50-58.

O.V. Syuzeva, V.A. Zadvornov THE FEATURES OF INTELLECTUAL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT IN MACHINE-BUILDING INDUSTRY. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Economics, 2019, no. 2, pp. 100-107.

A.V. Zheltenkov, S.A. Rjabichenko, O.V. Syuzeva THE PROBLEMS OF MANAGING DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMSOF INDUSTRIAL TYPE ENTERPRISES. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Economics, 2019, no. 3, pp. 69-75.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЕ
ЖУРНАЛЫ
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,

E-mail: info@evestnik-mgou.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Сюзева Ольга Валериевна


кандидат экономических наук, доцент кафедры менеджмента
Московский государственный областной университет
kaf-menedg@mgou.ru; olga-suzeva@yandex.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Желтенков А.В., Сюзева О.В. ПРОБЛЕМЫ РАЗВИТИЯ СИСТЕМ КОНТРОЛЛИНГА В ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫХ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯХ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2013. № 2.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Сюзева О.В. Контроллинг в системе управления промышленной организацией // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Экономика. 2009. № 3. с. 132-135.

Сюзева О.В., Пышная Н.В. ПРОБЛЕМЫ ДИВЕРСИФИКАЦИИ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА НА ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫХ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯХ В СОВРЕМЕННОЙ РЫНОЧНОЙ ЭКОНОМИКЕ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Экономика. 2014. № 1. с. 83-89.

Морякова А.С., Сюзева О.В. ПРОБЛЕМЫ ФОРМИРОВАНИЯ И РАЗВИТИЯ СИСТЕМ КОНТРОЛЛИНГАНА ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫХ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯХ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Экономика. 2015. № 1. с. 51-57.

Желтенков А.В., Моттаева А.Б., Сюзева О.В. ИНСТИТУЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ МЕЖРЕГИОНАЛЬНОГО РАЗВИТИЯ СФЕРЫ УСЛУГ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Экономика. 2017. № 4. с. 70-80.

Желтенков А.В. ПРОБЛЕМЫ ОЦЕНКИ СТРУКТУРНЫХ ПОДРАЗДЕЛЕНИЙ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ С ПОЗИЦИИ СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ / Желтенков А.В., Сюзева О.В., Ходжаев М.Г., Фролов Н.В. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Экономика. 2018. № 1. с. 50-58.

Сюзева О.В., Задворнов В.А. ОСОБЕННОСТИ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНЫМ КАПИТАЛОМ В МАШИНОСТРОИТЕЛЬНОЙ ОТРАСЛИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Экономика. 2019. № 2. с. 100-107.

Желтенков А.В., Рябиченко С.А., Сюзева О.В. ПРОБЛЕМЫ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ПРОГРАММАМИ РАЗВИТИЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОГО ТИПА // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Экономика. 2019. № 3. с. 69-75.