Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Dmitrij A. Makarenkov


PhD in technical Sciences, associate Professor, head at the laboratory
State research Institute of chemical reagents and especially pure chemical substances
irealp@rambler.ru; makarenkovd@gmail.com

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


V.I. Nazarov, D.A. Makarenkov COMPLEX FERTILIZERS PELLETIZING AND COMPONENTS' RHEOLOGICAL AND PHYSICAL PROPERTIES. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2011, no. 4, pp. 143-148.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


D.A. Makarenkov, V.I. Nazarov COMPLEX FERTILIZERS PELLETISING INVESTIGATION VS COMPONENTS PHYSICAL AND RHEOLOGICAL PROPERTIES. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Physics and Mathematics, 2012, no. 1, pp. 93-99.

D.A. Makarenkov, V.I. Nazarov STUDY OF PROCESSES OF GRANULATION OF COMPLEX FERTILIZERS TAKING INTO ACCOUNT PHYSICAL-CHEMICAL AND RHEOLOGICAL PROPERTIES OF COMPONENTS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2012, no. 2, pp. 49-54.

D.A. Makarenkov CLASSIFICATION OF DISPERSE MEDIA BASED ON SECONDARY MATERIAL RESOURCES BY RHEOLOGICAL PROPERTIES. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2012, no. 3, pp. 66-73.

D.A. Makarenkov STUDY OF GRANULATION OF MULTICOMPONENT POLYDISPERSE MATERIALS ON THE BASIS OF THEIR STRUCTURAL AND DEFORMATION CHARACTERISTICS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2012, no. 4, pp. 72-81.

D.A. Makarenkov, V.I. Nazarov FEATURES OF THE GRANULATION PROCESS OF COMPLEX AND ORGANIC FERTILIZERS IN HIGH-SPEED GRANULATORS AND DISH NODULIZERS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2012, no. 4, pp. 81-88.

D.A. Makarenkov, V.I. Nazarov INFLUENCE OF BINDING AGENTS, TECHNOLOGICAL ADDITIVES AND CRUSHING PROCESESS ON PRODUCTION OF TARGET PRODUCTS FROM WASTE. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2012, no. 5, pp. 49-58.

D.A. Makarenkov, V.I. Nazarov, A. Gonopolsckiy, Y. Trefilova CHOICE OF THE GRANULATING EQUIPMENT OF MULTICOMPONENT POLYDISPERSE MIXTURES WITH SECONDARY MATERIAL RESOURCES ON THE BASIS OF THE SYSTEM ANALYSIS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2013, no. 1, pp. 49-64.

D.A. Makarenkov, V.I. Nazarov INVESTIGATION OF THE STRUCTURE OF GRANULES OF COMPLEX AND WATER-SOLUBLE FERTILIZERS PRODUCED IN HIGH-SPEED GRANULATORS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2013, no. 2, pp. 94-100.

D.A. Makarenkov, V.I. Nazarov FEATURES OF THE MECHANISM OF A GRANULATION OF FERMENTAL PREPARATIONS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2013, no. 4, pp. 67-74.

D.A. Makarenkov, V.I. Nazarov, Y. Mavlyudova EATURES OF THE GRANULATION PROCESS OF FUEL COMPOSITIONS BY ROLLING ON A ROTARY GRANULATOR. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2015, no. 1, pp. 42-49.

D.A. Makarenkov, V.I. Nazarov BASIC PRINCIPLES OF ENERGY-SAVING TECHNOLOGIES FOR GRANULATION OF MULTICOMPONENT POLYDISPERSE MATERIALS WITH THE HELP OF COMBINED PREPARATION PROCESSES. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2016, no. 2, pp. 144-152.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Макаренков Дмитрий Анатольевич


кандидат технических наук, доцент, заведующий лабораторией
Государственный НИИ химических реактивов и особо чистых химических веществ
irealp@rambler.ru; makarenkovd@gmail.com

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Назаров В.И., Макаренков Д.А. ГРАНУЛИРОВАНИЕ КОМПЛЕКСНЫХ УДОБРЕНИЙ И РЕОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ И ФИЗИКО-ХИМИЧЕСКИЕ СВОЙСТВА КОМПОНЕНТОВ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2011. № 4. с. 143-148.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Макаренков Д.А., Назаров В.И. ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ПРОЦЕССОВ ГРАНУЛИРОВАНИЯ КОМПЛЕКСНЫХ УДОБРЕНИЙ С УЧЕТОМ ФИЗИКО-ХИМИЧЕСКИХ И РЕОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ СВОЙСТВ КОМПОНЕНТОВ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Физика-математика. 2012. № 1. с. 93-99.

Макаренков Д.А., Назаров В.И. Исследование процессов гранулирования комплексных удобрений с учетом физико -химических и реологических свойств компонентов // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2012. № 2. с. 49-54.

Макаренков Д.А. КЛАССИФИКАЦИЯ ДИСПЕРСНЫХ СРЕД НА ОСНОВЕ ВТОРИЧНЫХ МАТЕРИАЛЬНЫХ РЕСУРСОВ ПО РЕОЛОГИЧЕСКИМ СВОЙСТВАМ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2012. № 3. с. 66-73.

Макаренков Д.А. ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ГРАНУЛИРУЕМОСТИ МНОГОКОМПОНЕНТНЫХ ПОЛИДИСПЕРСНЫХ ШИХТ НА ОСНОВЕ ИХ СТРУКТУРНО- ДЕФОРМАЦИОННЫХ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИК // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2012. № 4. с. 72-81.

Макаренков Д.А., Назаров В.И. ОСОБЕННОСТИ ПРОЦЕССА ГРАНУЛИРОВАНИЯ КОМПЛЕКСНЫХ И ОРГАНОМИНЕРАЛЬНЫХ УДОБРЕНИЙ В СКОРОСТНЫХ И ТАРЕЛЬЧАТЫХ ГРАНУЛЯТОРАХ ОКАТЫВАНИЯ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2012. № 4. с. 81-88.

Макаренков Д.А., Назаров В.И. РОЛЬ СВЯЗУЮЩИХ, ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ ДОБАВОК И ПРОЦЕССА МЕХАНОАКТИВАЦИИ ПРИ ПОЛУЧЕНИИ ЦЕЛЕВЫХ ПРОДУКТОВ НА ОСНОВЕ ОТХОДОВ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2012. № 5. с. 49-58.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ВЫБОРА ГРАНУЛИРУЮЩЕГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ МНОГОКОМПОНЕНТНЫХ ПОЛИДИСПЕРСНЫХ ШИХТ СО ВТОРИЧНЫМИ МАТЕРИАЛЬНЫМИ РЕСУРСАМИ НА ОСНОВЕ СИСТЕМНОГО АНАЛИЗА / Макаренков Д.А., Назаров В.И., Гонопольский А.М., Трефилова Я.А. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2013. № 1. с. 49-64.

Макаренков Д.А., Назаров В.И. ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ СТРУКТУРЫ ГРАНУЛ ОРГАНОМИНЕРАЛЬНЫХ И ВОДОРАСТВОРИМЫХ УДОБРЕНИЙ, ПОЛУЧАЕМЫХ В ТУРБОЛОПАСТНЫХ СКОРОСТНЫХ ГРАНУЛЯТОРАХ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2013. № 2. с. 94-100.

Макаренков Д.А., Назаров В.И. ОСОБЕННОСТИ МЕХАНИЗМА ГРАНУЛООБРАЗОВАНИЯ ФЕРМЕНТНЫХ ПРЕПАРАТОВ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2013. № 4. с. 67-74.

Макаренков Д.А., Назаров В.И., Мавлюдова Я.А. ОСОБЕННОСТИ ПРОЦЕССА ГРАНУЛИРОВАНИЯ ТОПЛИВНЫХ КОМПОЗИЦИЙ МЕТОДОМ ПРОКАТКИ НА РОТОРНЫХ ГРАНУЛЯТОРАХ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2015. № 1. с. 42-49.

Макаренков Д.А., Назаров В.И. ОСНОВНЫЕ ПРИНЦИПЫ ЭНЕРГОСБЕРЕГАЮЩИХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ ГРАНУЛИРОВАНИЯ МНОГОКОМПОНЕНТНЫХ ПОЛИДИСПЕРСНЫХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ С ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕМ СОВМЕЩЕННЫХ ПРОЦЕССОВ ПОДГОТОВКИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2016. № 2. с. 144-152.