Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Evdokija S. Nemirova


doctor in biological Sciences, Professor, head at the Department of botany and the foundations
Moscow Region State University
mgoubotanica2006@rambler.ru; kaf-bosh@mgou.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


E.S. Nemirova, S.E. Gavrilova A new variety of Viola rupestris F.W. Schmidt of the Moscow region. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2011, no. 1, pp. 1-6.

E.S. Nemirova, S.E. Gavrilova ON THE GROWTH VIOLA MATUTINA KLOK. IN MOSCOW REGION. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2011, no. 3, pp. 1-7.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


E.S. Nemirova, S.E. Gavrilova To morphology of a flo wer of sort Viola L. Florae of Mosco w Region. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2009, no. 1, pp. 70-74.

E.S. Nemirova, N.V. Martynov Anatomo-morphological features of fruits and seeds of representatives of sort Astragalus L. florae of the Smolensk region. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2009, no. 1, pp. 75-80.

E.S. Nemirova, S.E. Gavrilova A NEW VARIETY OF VIOLA RUPESTRIS F.W. SCHMIDT OF THE MOSCOW REGION. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2009, no. 4, pp. 143-148.

E.S. Nemirova, N.V. Martynov BYTHE MORPHOLOGY OF THE POLLEN SPECIES OF THE GENUS ASTRAGALUS L. FLORA OF SMOLENSK REGION. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2009, no. 4, pp. 149-154.

E.S. Nemirova, N.V. Martynov ON SEED PRODUCTIVITY OF SOME SPECIES OF ASTRAGALUS IN SMOLENSK REGION. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2012, no. 1, pp. 53-57.

E.S. Nemirova, S.E. Gavrilova EVOLUTION OF THE MAIN MORPHOLOGICAL AND ANATOMIC FEATURES OF THE GENUS VIOLA L. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2013, no. 1, pp. 22-27.

N.A. Guseva, E.S. Nemirova REVIEW OF SPECIES OF THE CENTAUREA L. GENUS (ASTERACEA JUSS.) OF FLORA OF CENTRAL EUROPIAN RUSSIA. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2016, no. 2, pp. 54-64.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Немирова Евдокия Сергеевна


доктор биологических наук, профессор, заведующая кафедрой ботаники и основ
Московский государственный областной университет
mgoubotanica2006@rambler.ru; kaf-bosh@mgou.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Немирова Е.С., Гаврилова С.Е. Новая разновидность Viola rupestris F.W.Schmidt из Московской области // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2011. № 1. с. 1-6.

Немирова Е.С., Гаврилова С.Е. К вопросу о произрастании Viola matutina klok. в Московской области // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2011. № 3. с. 1-7.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Немирова Е.С., Гаврилова С.Е. К морфологии цветка рода Viola L. флоры Московской области // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2009. № 1. с. 70-74.

Немирова Е.С., Мартынов Н.В. Анатомо-морфологические особенности плодов и семян представителей рода Astragalus L.флоры Смоленской области // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2009. № 1. с. 75-80.

Немирова Е.С., Гаврилова С.Е. НОВАЯ РАЗНОВИДНОСТЬ VIOLA RUPESTRIS F.W.SCHMIDT ИЗ МОСКОВСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2009. № 4. с. 143-148.

Немирова Е.С., Мартынов Н.В. К МОРФОЛОГИИ ПЫЛЬЦЫ ВИДОВ РОДА ASTRAGALUS L. ФЛОРЫ СМОЛЕНСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2009. № 4. с. 149-154.

Немирова Е.С., Мартынов Б.И. К изучению растительности Смоленской области // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2010. № 2. с. 74-79.

Немирова Е.С., Гаврилова С.Е. К вопросу о произрастании klok. в Московской области // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2010. № 2. с. 80-86.

Немирова Е.С., Мартынов Н.В. О семенной продуктивности некоторых видов астрагалов в условиях Смоленской области // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2012. № 1. с. 53-57.

Немирова Е.С., Гаврилова С.Е. ВОПРОСЫ ЭВОЛЮЦИИ ОСНОВНЫХ МОРФОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ И АНАТОМИЧЕСКИХ ПРИЗНАКОВ ВИДОВ РОДА VIOLA L // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2013. № 1. с. 22-27.

Гусева Н.А., Немирова Е.С. ОБЗОР ВИДОВ РОДА CENTAUREA L. (ASTERACEA JUSS.) ФЛОРЫ ЦЕНТРАЛЬНОЙ ЧАСТИ ЕВРОПЕЙСКОЙ РОССИИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2016. № 2. с. 54-64.