Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: info@evestnik-mgou.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Elena P. Savchenko


PhD in Philology, Associate Professor, Deputy Dean of Linguistic Faculty
Moscow Region State University
lena161187@rambler.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


E.P. Savchenko LINGUA-CULTURAL TYPE OF "SECRET AGENT" AS THE MAIN COMPONENT OF IAN FLEMING'S CONCEPT SPHERE. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2012, no. 2, pp. 38-43.

E.P. Savchenko COGNITIVE MECHANISM OF CREATING LITERAL IMAGE AND ITS LINGUISTIC PRESENTATION IN THE ORIGINAL AND TRANSLATED TEXTS (BASED ON THE NOVELS BY I. FLEMING). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2012, no. 4, pp. 63-73.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


E.P. Savchenko THE BRITISH NATIONAL LINGUISTIC WORLD IMAGE, REFLECTED IN THE NOVELS WRITTEN BY I. FLEMING AND IN THEIR TRANSLATION IN RUSSIAN. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2011, no. 3, pp. 186-192.

E.P. Savchenko TRANSLATION LINGUA-COGNITOLOGY AS A CONTACT BETWEEN A PERSON AND A TEXT OF FOREIGN CULTURE. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2012, no. 1, pp. 135-140.

E.V. Prikazchikova, E.P. Savchenko COGNITIVE ASPECT OF THE TEXT CATEGORY “AUTHOR’S INDIVIDUAL STYLE”AND ITS INFLUENCE ON THE ADEQUACY OF TRANSLATION. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2013, no. 6, pp. 74-79.

I.G. Zhirova, E.P. Savchenko HOW THE CHANGING WORLD VIEW IS REFLECTED IN ENGLISH AND RUSSIAN (UK - RUSSIA LINGUISTIC SYMPOSIUM 9-10 JUNE, MOSCOW. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2014, no. 4, pp. 167-169.

E.V. Prikazchikova, E.P. Savchenko INTERACTION OF LANGUAGE - COGNITION - CULTURE SUMMARY OF RESEARCH RESULTS XIII CONGRESS OF MAPRYAL (INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF THE RUSSIAN LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE TEACHERS) “RUSSIAN LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE IN WORLD CULTURE”. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2015, no. 6, pp. 136-138.

I.F. Belyaeva, E.P. Savchenko RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF NATURAL HISTORY AUTUMN SESSION SUMMARY. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2015, no. 6, pp. 142-144.

E.V. Prikazchikova, E.P. Savchenko TRANSLATION AS A MEANS OF CULTURAL INTERACTION (II INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE, DECEMBER, 17 - 21, 2015. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2016, no. 3, pp. 281-283.

I.F. Belyaeva, E.P. Savchenko, G.I. Tugolukova LANGUAGE PHILOSOPHY OF W. VON HUMBOLDT IN TIME CONTEXT: CLASSICS AND PRESENT: on All-Russian scientificand practical conference (February 20th, 2017, MRSU, Moscow). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2017, no. 2, pp. 105-109.

I.F. Belyaeva, E.P. Savchenko SIGNIFICANT PERSONALITIES IN THE LANGUAGE AND CULTURE: IN MEMORY OF AUGUST SHLEHHER”: continuation of the scientific project of the faculty of linguistics, October 19, 2018. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2018, no. 5, pp. 126-129.

Publications issued by the еditorial office of the Moscow Regional State University


E.P. Savchenko, N.V. Bkhatti, M.Y. Zakharova, E.Y. Kharitonova

Lingvokul'turnye tipazhi obrazovatel'noi sfery angliiskoi i russkoi lingvokul'tur

E.P. Savchenko, N.V. Bkhatti, M.Y. Zakharova, E.Y. Kharitonova

Lingvokul'turnye tipazhi obrazovatel'noi sfery angliiskoi i russkoi lingvokul'tur. Monografiya

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Савченко Елена Павловна


кандидат филологических наук, доцент кафедры индоевропейских и восточных языков
Московский государственный областной университет
lena161187@rambler.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Савченко Е.П. ЛИНГВОКУЛЬТУРНЫЙ ТИПАЖ "СЕКРЕТНЫЙ АГЕНТ" КАК НЕОТЪЕМЛЕМАЯ СОСТАВЛЯЮЩАЯ КОНЦЕПТОСФЕРЫ Я. ФЛЕМИНГА // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2012. № 2. с. 38-43.

Савченко Е.П. КОГНИТИВНЫЕ МЕХАНИЗМЫ ЗАРОЖДЕНИЯ ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННОГО ОБРАЗА И ЕГО ВОПЛОЩЕНИЕ СРЕДСТВАМИ ЯЗЫКА В ТЕКСТЕ ОРИГИНАЛА И В ПЕРЕВОДЕ (НА МАТЕРИАЛЕ ПРОИЗВЕДЕНИЙ Я. ФЛЕМИНГА) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2012. № 4. с. 63-73.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Савченко Е.П. БРИТАНСКАЯ НАЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ ЯЗЫКОВАЯ КАРТИНА МИРА, ОТРАЖЁННАЯ В РОМАНАХ Я. ФЛЕМИНГА И В ИХ ПЕРЕВОДАХ НА РУССКИЙ ЯЗЫК // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2011. № 3. с. 186-192.

Савченко Е.П. ПЕРЕВОДНАЯ ЛИНГВОКОГНИТОЛОГИЯ КАК КОНТАКТ ЛИЧНОСТИ С ТЕКСТОМ ИНОЯЗЫЧНОЙ КУЛЬТУРЫ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2012. № 1. с. 135-140.

Приказчикова Е.В., Савченко Е.П. КОГНИТИВНЫЙ АСПЕКТ ТЕКСТОВОЙ КАТЕГОРИИ «ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ СТИЛЬ АВТОРА» И ЕГО ВЛИЯНИЕ НА АДЕКВАТНОСТЬ ПЕРЕВОДА // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2013. № 6. с. 74-79.

Жирова И.Г., Савченко Е.П. ОТРАЖЕНИЕ МЕНЯЮЩЕЙСЯ КАРТИНЫ МИРА В РУССКОМ И АНГЛИЙСКОМ ЯЗЫКАХ (Российско-британский симпозиум, 9-10 июня 2014 г., Москва) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2014. № 4. с. 167-169.

Приказчикова Е.В., Савченко Е.П. ОБОБЩЕНИЕ РЕЗУЛЬТАТОВ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЯ ЯЗЫКА - СОЗНАНИЯ - КУЛЬТУРЫ НА XIII КОНГРЕССЕ МАПРЯЛ«РУССКИЙ ЯЗЫК И ЛИТЕРАТУРА В ПРОСТРАНСТВЕ МИРОВОЙ КУЛЬТУРЫ» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2015. № 6. с. 136-138.

Беляева И.Ф., Савченко Е.П. ОБ ИТОГАХ ОСЕННЕЙ СЕССИИ РОССИЙСКОЙ АКАДЕМИИ ЕСТЕСТВОЗНАНИЯ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2015. № 6. с. 142-144.

Приказчикова Е.В., Савченко Е.П. ПЕРЕВОД КАК СРЕДСТВО ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЯ КУЛЬТУР (II МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ НАУЧНАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ, 17 - 21 ДЕКАБРЯ 2015 Г., КРАКОВ, ПОЛЬША) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2016. № 3. с. 281-283.

Беляева И.Ф., Савченко Е.П., Туголукова Г.И. ФИЛОСОФИЯ ЯЗЫКА В. ФОН ГУМБОЛЬДТА В КОНТЕКСТЕ ВРЕМЕНИ: КЛАССИКА И СОВРЕМЕННОСТЬ: о Всероссийской научно-практической конференции (20 февраля 2017 г., МГОУ, Москва) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2017. № 2. с. 105-109.