Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: info@evestnik-mgou.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Evgeniya A. SHaposhnikova


PhD in political Sciences, associate Professor at the Department of public administration
Ryazan state University. S.A. Esenin
Shaposhnikova-EA@yandex.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


E.A. Shaposhnikova THE TRENDS OF DEVELOPING THE PARTY-MEMBERSHIP ELECTION SYSTEM AT THE MUNICIPAL LEVEL IN MODERN RUSSIA (EXEMPLIFIED BY THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS OF RYAZAN REGION). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2013, no. 1.

E.A. Shaposhnikova THE USE OF THE SYSTEM OF personalized proportional representation IN ELECTION CAMPAIGNS (RELEVANCE OF GERMAN EXPERIENCE FOR THE MODERN RUSSIAN PRACTICE). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2015, no. 1.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


E.A. Shaposhnikova THE COMPARATIVE ANALYSIS OF DIFFERENT ELECTION SYSTEMS IN THE ELECTORAL PRACTICE OF THE MOSCOW REGIONAL DUMA IN THE REFORM OF THE ELECTORAL LEGISLATION OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2013, no. 5, pp. 94-102.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Шапошникова Евгения Александровна


кандидат политических наук, доцент кафедры государственного и муниципального управления
Рязанский государственный университет им. С.А. Есенина
Shaposhnikova-EA@yandex.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Шапошникова Е.А. ТЕНДЕНЦИИ РАЗВИТИЯ ИЗБИРАТЕЛЬНОЙ СИСТЕМЫ ПАРТИЙНЫХ СПИСКОВ НА МУНИЦИПАЛЬНОМ УРОВНЕ В СОВРЕМЕННОЙ РОССИИ (НА ПРИМЕРЕ МУНИЦИПАЛЬНЫХ ОБРАЗОВАНИЙ РЯЗАНСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2013. № 1.

Шапошникова Е.А. ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ ПЕРСОНИФИЦИРОВАННОЙ СИСТЕМЫ В ВЫБОРНЫХ КАМПАНИЯХ (АКТУАЛЬНОСТЬ НЕМЕЦКОГО ОПЫТА ДЛЯ СОВРЕМЕННОЙ РОССИЙСКОЙ ПРАКТИКИ) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2015. № 1.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Шапошникова Е.А. СИСТЕМА ВЫБОРОВ ПО ПАРТИЙНЫМ СПИСКАМ: К ТЕОРЕТИЧЕСКОЙ ОСНОВЕ ПОНЯТИЯ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2011. № 3. с. 221-226.

Шапошникова Е.А. СРАВНИТЕЛЬНЫЙ АНАЛИЗ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ РАЗЛИЧНЫХ СИСТЕМ ВЫБОРОВ В ИЗБИРАТЕЛЬНОЙ ПРАКТИКЕ МОСКОВСКОЙ ОБЛАСТНОЙ ДУМЫ В РАМКАХ РЕФОРМИРОВАНИЯ ИЗБИРАТЕЛЬНОГО ЗАКОНОДАТЕЛЬСТВА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2013. № 5. с. 94-102.