Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: info@evestnik-mgou.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Jel'vira A. Sorokina


Doctor in Philological Sciences, professor at the Department of English Philology
Moscow Region State University
ellasor@mail.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


S. Griniewicz, J.A. Sorokina THE METHODS OF LINGUISTIC RESEARCH REVISITED. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2011, no. 3, pp. 57-67.

S. Griniewicz, J.A. Sorokina PRINCIPLES OF DEVELOPMENT OF COGNITION, THINKING AND CULTURE THROUGH THE PRISM OF LEXICOLOGY. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2016, no. 2.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


J.A. Sorokina L.L. NELYUBIN’S WORKS IN LEXICOGRAPHY. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2011, no. 6, pp. 41-43.

J.A. Sorokina, S. Griniewicz, V.F. Novodranova, S.D. Shelov TO THE MEMORY OF VLADIMIR MOISEEVICH LEICHIK. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2013, no. 4, pp. 91-92.

S. Griniewicz, J.A. Sorokina LANGUAGE AS MEANS OF STUDING HUMAN COGNITIVE PROCESS AND EVOLUTION (TO THE 10TH ANNIVERSARY OF ANTHROPOLOGICAL LINGUISTICS AS A SEPARATE BRANCH OF SCIENCE). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2014, no. 5, pp. 12-25.

J.A. Sorokina A NEW ISSUE IN RUSSIAN LEXICOGRAPHY: THE HISTORICAL AND ETYMOLOGICAL DICTIONARY OF THE RUSSIAN VOCABULARY OF THE 18-19TH CENTURIES. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology, 2014, no. 5, pp. 18-23.

S. Griniewicz, J.A. Sorokina POLYSEMY IN GENERAL AND SPECIAL VOCABULARY. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2015, no. 4, pp. 51-64.

J.A. Sorokina LEXICOGRAPHY: NEW ENGLISH-RUSSIAN-GERMAN DICTIONARY OF INTERNATIONAL EPONYMS: THE NAME AND THE ORIGIN FROM A TO Z. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2015, no. 5, pp. 166-171.

I.V. Skuratov, J.A. Sorokina ON SYSTEMIZING MODERN TERMINOLOGY AND PREREQUISITES FOR FORMING TERMINOLOGICAL SYSTEMS (IN FRENCH AND RUSSIAN LANGUAGES). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2016, no. 2, pp. 172-180.

J.A. Sorokina PROBLEMS OF CONTEMPORARY TRANSLATION: INFORMATIONAL-ANALYTICAL REVIEW OF PROCEEDINGS OF INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC SYMPOSIUM „TRANSLATION IN THE CHANGING WORLD“ (FEBRUARY, 4-5, 2016, IVANOVO, RUSSIAN FEDERATION). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2016, no. 3, pp. 284-287.

J.A. Sorokina REVIEW OF THE MONOGRAPH „UNDERSTANDING AS THE BEGINNING OF HARMONY: INTERCULTURAL FAMILY COMMUNICATION“ BY O. LEONTOVICH, E. YAKUSHEVA. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2016, no. 3, pp. 290-292.

J.A. Sorokina SLAVIC TERMINOLOGY: TODAY AND TOMORROW (INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE, MAY25-26 2017, POLAND, WARSAW). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2017, no. 4, pp. 129-132.

I. Mazirka, J.A. Sorokina ON THE ISSUE OF THE SEMANTIC STRUCTURE DEVELOPMENTOF WORDS OF LATIN ORIGIN (LATINISMS). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2017, no. 5, pp. 67-76.

J.A. Sorokina MEETING OF INTERNATIONAL TERMINOLOGY COMMISSION UNDER THE INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE OF SLAVONIC SCHOLARS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2017, no. 5, pp. 181-182.

J.A. Sorokina DIALOGUE OF LANGUAGES AND CULTURES (THE 6TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE “DIALOGUE OF LANGUAGES AND CULTURES” JUNE 1-2, 2017, POLAND, WARSAW). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2017, no. 6, pp. 106-109.

S. Griniewicz, J.A. Sorokina PERSPECTIVE DIRECTIONS OF TERMINOLOGICAL RESEARCH. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2018, no. 5, pp. 18-28.

S. Griniewicz, J.A. Sorokina, L.A. Chernishova LIMOLOGICAL RESEARCH: THE WORD “BORDER” AND THE TERM “BORDER”. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2018, no. 6, pp. 8-18.

J.A. Sorokina VIII INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS ON COGNITIVE LINGUISTICS (INTERNATIONAL COGNITIVE LINGUISTICS CONGRESS 2018). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2018, no. 6, pp. 120-123.

J.A. Sorokina, L.A. Chernishova THE RESULTS OF THE SCIENTIFIC AND PRACTICAL CONFERENCE “CURRENT TRENDS IN TRANSLATION/INTERPRETATION AND CROSS-CULTURAL COMMUNICATION”. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2019, no. 4, pp. 170-174.

Publications issued by the еditorial office of the Moscow Regional State University


Teoreticheskie i prakticheskie voprosy mezhkul'turnoi kommunikatsii

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Сорокина Эльвира Анатольевна


Профессор, доктор филологических наук, профессор кафедры английской филологии
Московский государственный областной университет
ellasor@mail.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Гринев-Гриневич С.В., Сорокина Э.А. К ВОПРОСУ О МЕТОДАХ ЛИНГВИСТИЧЕСКИХ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2011. № 3. с. 57-67.

Гринев-Гриневич С.В., Сорокина Э.А. ПРИНЦИПЫ РАЗВИТИЯ ПОЗНАНИЯ, МЫШЛЕНИЯ И КУЛЬТУРЫ В ИХ ЛЕКСИЧЕСКОМ ОТРАЖЕНИИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2016. № 2.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Гринев -Гриневич С.В., Сорокина Э.А. К вопросу о методах лингвистических исследований // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2010. № 1. с. 23-31.

Сорокина Э.А. ЛЕКСИКОГРАФИЧЕСКАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ Л.Л. НЕЛЮБИНА // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2011. № 6. с. 41-43.

ПАМЯТИ ВЛАДИМИРА МОИСЕЕВИЧА ЛЕЙЧИКА / Сорокина Э.А., Гринев С.В., Новодранова В.Ф., Шелов С.Д. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2013. № 4. с. 91-92.

Сорокина Э.А. НОВОЕ В ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОЙ ЛЕКСИКОГРАФИИ: СЛОВАРЬ ТЕРМИНОВ МЕЖКУЛЬТУРНОЙ КОММУНИКАЦИИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2013. № 5. с. 85-90.

Гринев-Гриневич С.В., Сорокина Э.А. ЯЗЫК КАК СРЕДСТВО ИЗУЧЕНИЯ ПОЗНАНИЯ И ЭВОЛЮЦИИ ЧЕЛОВЕКА (К 10-ЛЕТНЕЙ ГОДОВЩИНЕ ПОЯВЛЕНИЯ АНТРОПОЛИНГВИСТИКИ) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2014. № 5. с. 12-25.

Сорокина Э.А. НОВОЕ В ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОЙ ЛЕКСИКОГРАФИИ: ИСТОРИКО-ЭТИМОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ СЛОВАРЬ РУССКОЙ ЛЕКСИКИ КОНЦА XVIII-XIX ВЕКА // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2014. № 5. с. 18-23.

Гринёв-Гриневич С.В., Сорокина Э.А. ПОЛИСЕМИЯ В ОБЩЕУПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬНОЙ И В СПЕЦИАЛЬНОЙ ЛЕКСИКЕ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2015. № 4. с. 51-64.

Сорокина Э.А. НОВОЕ В ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОЙ ЛЕКСИКОГРАФИИ: АНГЛО-РУССКО-НЕМЕЦКИЙ СЛОВАРЬ ИНТЕРНАЦИОНАЛЬНЫХ ЭПОНИМОВ: НАЗВАНИЕ И ПРОИСХОЖДЕНИЕ. ОТ A ДО Z // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2015. № 5. с. 166-171.

Сорокина Э.А. МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ НАУЧНАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ «НОВОСТИ СИСТЕМЫ СЛАВЯНСКОЙ БИБЛИОГРАФИЧЕСКОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ - СЕГОДНЯ И ЗАВТРА» (MIEDZYNARODOWA KONFERENCJA NAUKOWA «NOWOCZESNE SYSTEMY SLAWISTYCZNEJ INFORMACJI BIBLIOGRAFICZNEJ - DZIŚ I JUTRO») // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2015. № 5. с. 175-178.

Скуратов И.В., Сорокина Э.А. К ВОПРОСУ ОБ УПОРЯДОЧЕНИИ СОВРЕМЕННОЙ ТЕРМИНОЛОГИИ И УСЛОВИЙ СОЗДАНИЯ ТЕРМИНОСИСТЕМ (НА МАТЕРИАЛЕ ФРАНЦУЗСКОГО И РУССКОГО ЯЗЫКОВ) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2016. № 2. с. 172-180.

Сорокина Э.А. ПРОБЛЕМЫ СОВРЕМЕННОГО ПЕРЕВОДА: ИНФОРМАЦИОННО-АНАЛИТИЧЕСКИЙ ОБЗОР МАТЕРИАЛОВ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО НАУЧНОГО СИМПОЗИУМА «ПЕРЕВОД В МЕНЯЮЩЕМСЯ МИРЕ» (4-5 ФЕВРАЛЯ 2016, Г. ИВАНОВО, РОССИЯ) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2016. № 3. с. 284-287.

Сорокина Э.А. РЕЦЕНЗИЯ НА МОНОГРАФИЮ О.А. ЛЕОНТОВИЧ, Е.В. ЯКУШЕВА «ПОНИМАНИЕ - НАЧАЛО СОГЛАСИЯ: МЕЖКУЛЬТУРНАЯ СЕМЕЙНАЯ КОММУНИКАЦИЯ» (М.: ГНОЗИС, 2014. 224 С.) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2016. № 3. с. 290-292.

Сорокина Э.А. Славянская терминология: сегодня и завтра (МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ НАУЧНАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ 25-26 мая 2017 г., ПОЛЬША, ВАРШАВА) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2017. № 4. с. 129-132.

Мазирка И.О., Сорокина Э.А. К ВОПРОСУ О РАЗВИТИИ СЕМАНТИЧЕСКОЙ СТРУКТУРЫ СЛОВ ЛАТИНСКого происхождения (латинизмов) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2017. № 5. с. 67-76.

Сорокина Э.А. ЗАСЕДАНИЕ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ ТЕРМИНОЛОГИЧЕСКОЙ КОМИССИИ ПРИ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОМ КОМИТЕТЕ СЛАВИСТОВ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2017. № 5. с. 181-182.

Сорокина Э.А. В диалоге языков и культур (VI Международная научно-дидактическая конференция 1-2 ИЮНЯ 2017 г., ПОЛЬША, ВАРШАВА) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2017. № 6. с. 106-109.

Издания, выпущенные ИИУ Московского государственного областного университета


Теоретические и практические вопросы межкультурной коммуникации