Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Svetlana A. Leonova


PhD in Philological Science, assistant at the Department of humanitarian and social sciences of the branch “Protvino”
International university of nature, society and man “Dubna”
svetulek_@rambler.ru; sveta-interpreter@mail.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


S.A. Leonova Semantic antonymic relations in technical terminology (based on the example of the term-field “automatic electric drive”). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2013, no. 3.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


S.A. Leonova Translation peculiarities of two-word terms belonging to the termfield automated drive system, made up according to the pattern noun+noun. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2010, no. 6, pp. 55-61.

S.A. Leonova MAIN TERMSYSTEM AUTOMATED DRIVE SYSTEM DEVELOPMENT PERIODS AND THE TRANSLATION TECHNIQUES ANALYSIS OF ITS TERMS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2011, no. 5, pp. 53-59.

S.A. Leonova COMPARATIVE ANALYSIS OF TRANSLATION OF ONEAND TWO-WORD TERMS BELONGING TO THE TERMFIELD AUTOMATED DRIVE SYSTEM. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2012, no. 2, pp. 79-84.

S.A. Leonova THE COMPARATIVE STRUCTURAL AND ETYMOLOGICAL ANALYSIS OF THE ATTRIBUTIVE COMPONENT OF TWO- AND THREE-WORD ENGLISH TERMINOLOGICAL PHRASES BELONGING TO THE TERMFIELD “ELECTROMECHANICAL PART OF AUTOMATIC ELECTRIC DRIVE”. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2018, no. 2, pp. 96-108.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Леонова Светлана Анатольевна


кандидат филологических наук, ассистент кафедры гуманитарных и социальных наук филиала «Протвино»
Международный университет природы, общества и человека «Дубна»
svetulek_@rambler.ru; sveta-interpreter@mail.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Леонова С.А. Семантические отношения антонимии в технической терминологии (на примере терминополя "автоматизированный электропривод") // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2013. № 3.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Леонова С.А. Особенности перевода двухсловных терминов терминополя «автоматизирован- ный электропривод», образованных по модели «сущ. + сущ.» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2010. № 6. с. 55-61.

Леонова С.А. ОСНОВНЫЕ ЭТАПЫ РАЗВИТИЯ ТЕРМИНОСИСТЕМЫ «АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННЫЙ ЭЛЕКТРОПРИВОД» И АНАЛИЗ ПРИЁМОВ ПЕРЕВОДА ВХОДЯЩИХ В НЕЁ ТЕРМИНОВ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2011. № 5. с. 53-59.

Леонова С.А. СРАВНИТЕЛЬНЫЙ АНАЛИЗ ПЕРЕВОДА ОДНО- И ДВУХСЛОВНЫХ ТЕРМИНОВ ТЕРМИНОПОЛЯ «АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННЫЙ ЭЛЕКТРОПРИВОД» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2012. № 2. с. 79-84.

Леонова С.А. СРАВНИТЕЛЬНЫЙ СТРУКТУРНО-ЭТИМОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ АНАЛИЗ АТРИБУТИВНОЙ ЧАСТИ АНГЛИЙСКИХ ДВУХ- И ТРЁХСЛОВНЫХ ТЕРМИНОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ СЛОВОСОЧЕТАНИЙ ТЕРМИНОПОЛЯ «ЭЛЕКТРОМЕХАНИЧЕСКАЯ ЧАСТЬ АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННОГОЭЛЕКТРОПРИВОДА» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2018. № 2. с. 96-108.