Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Sergei F. Vititnev


doctor of historical sciences, professor, professor of the department of political science and law
Moscow Regional State University
svititnev@yandex.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


S.F. Vititnev, N.S. Kozyakova ndustrial society and its prospects in the political ideology of the German “green. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2013, no. 4.

S.F. Vititnev “THE GREENS” IN THE PARLIAMENT OF GERMANY: “NON-SYSTEM” OPPOSITION EVOLUTION. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2015, no. 2.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


S.F. Vititnev ECOLOGICAL MOVEMENT AS A SUBJECT OF ANALYSIS IN HISTORICAL-POLITOLOGICAL LITERATURE OF GERMANYS CONSERVATIVE TREND. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2012, no. 2, pp. 17-25.

S.F. Vititnev THE POLITICAL EVALUATION OF ECOLOGICAL SCIENCE AND THE IDEOLOGY OF THE RIGHT RADICALISM. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2012, no. 2, pp. 123-129.

S.F. Vititnev Problems and Perspectives of Development of Industrial Society via the Prism of Ecological Doctrine of the German «Green» Party. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2012, no. 3, pp. 108-119.

S.F. Vititnev, A.V. Abramov, N.S. Kozyakova Philosophical aspects of the greens’ political ideology in Germany. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Philosophy, 2014, no. 2, pp. 29-39.

S.F. Vititnev MODERN RUSSIAN CONSERVATISM AND THE POLITICAL PROCESS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2017, no. 5, pp. 227-240.

N.V. Kurkov, S.F. Vititnev THE GREAT OCTOBER, SOVIET RUSSIA AND THE AMERICAN TRADE UNIONS, 1917-1922. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2018, no. 4, pp. 124-132.

S.F. Vititnev, N.S. Kozyakova ECO-SOCIAL RISKS AND DESTRUCTION OF MODERNITY AND COMPREHENSION OF THE PROSPECTS OF HUMAN AND NATURE RELATIONS HARMONIZATION IN THE IDEOLOGY OF THE GREEN MOVEMENT IN GERMANY. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2018, no. 4, pp. 272-284.

S.F. Vititnev, N.V. Kurkov THE “GREENS” IN GERMANY AS A POLITICAL PHENOMENONAND ITS INTERPRETATION IN GERMAN HISTORICAL AND POLITICAL LITERATURE OF THE LATE XX - EARLY XXI CENTURIES. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2018, no. 5, pp. 261-272.

Publications issued by the еditorial office of the Moscow Regional State University


S.F. Vititnev, A.V. Abramov, Y.A. Abramova, R.A. Alekseev, T.K. Alyabieva, V.G. Egorov, O.A. Zozulya, N.S. Kozyakova, E.B. Petrosyan, L.V. Fedorchenko, S.N. Fedorchenko

Gosudarstvennaya politika i upravlenie

S.F. Vititnev, A.V. Abramov, R.A. Alekseev, T.K. Alyabieva, V.G. Egorov, N.S. Kozyakova, Y. Sinchuk, S.N. Fedorchenko

Politicheskie ucheniya KHKH-KHKHI vv.

S.F. Vititnev, V.G. Egorov, A.V. Abramov, Y.A. Abramova, R.A. Alekseev, T.K. Alyabieva, D.N. Ermakov, O.A. Zozulya, D.Y. Klement'ev, N.S. Kozyakova, E.B. Petrosyan, N.D. Postnikov, D. Sidorov, S.N. Fedorchenko

Sovremennaya rossiiskaya politika: instituty, protsessy, tekhnologii

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Вититнев Сергей Фёдорович


доктор исторических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры политологии и права
Московский государственный областной университет
svititnev@yandex.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Вититнев С.Ф., Козьякова Н.С. Индустриальное общество и его перспективы в политической идеологии немецких «зелёных» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2013. № 4.

Вититнев С.Ф. Партия «ЗелЁных» в парламенте ФРГ: эволюция «несистемной» оппозиции // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2015. № 2.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Вититнев С.Ф. Экологическое движение как предмет анализа в историко-политологической литературе консервативного направления Германии // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2012. № 2. с. 17-25.

Вититнев С.Ф. Экологическая наука в политическом измерении и идеология правого радикализма // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2012. № 2. с. 123-129.

Вититнев С.Ф. Проблемы и перспективы развития индустриального общества сквозь призму экологического учения германской партии «зеленых» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2012. № 3. с. 108-119.

Вититнев С.Ф., Абрамов А.В., Козьякова Н.С. Философские аспекты политической идеологии «зелёных» в ФРГ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Философские науки. 2014. № 2. с. 29-39.

Вититнев С.Ф. СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ РОССИЙСКИЙ КОНСЕРВАТИЗМ И ПОЛИТИЧЕСКИЙ ПРОЦЕСС // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2017. № 5. с. 227-240.

Курков Н.В., Вититнев С.Ф. Великий Октябрь, Советская Россия и американские тред-юнионы, 1917-1922 гг // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2018. № 4. с. 124-132.

Вититнев С.Ф., Козьякова Н.С. Экосоциальные риски и деструкции современности иосмысление перспектив гармонизации отношений человека и природы в идеологии «зеленого» движения в ФРГ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2018. № 4. с. 272-284.

Издания, выпущенные ИИУ Московского государственного областного университета


Вититнев С.Ф., Абрамов А.В., Абрамова Ю.А., Алексеев Р.А., Алябьева Т.К., Егоров В.Г., Зозуля О.А., Козьякова Н.С., Петросян Э.Б., Федорченко Л.В., Федорченко С.Н.

Государственная политика и управление

Вититнев С.Ф., Абрамов А.В., Алексеев Р.А., Алябьева Т.К., Березкина О.С., Егоров В.Г., Козьякова Н.С., Лавренов С.Я., Синчук Ю.В., Федорченко С.Н.

Политические учения ХХ-ХХI вв.

Вититнев С.Ф., Егоров В.Г., Абрамов А.В., Абрамова Ю.А., Алексеев Р.А., Алябьева Т.К., Ермаков Д.Н., Зозуля О.А., Клементьев Д.Ю., Козьякова Н.С., Петросян Э.Б., Постников Н.Д., Сидоров Д.В., Федорченко С.Н.

Современная российская политика: институты, процессы, технологии