Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: info@evestnik-mgou.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Lyudmila A. Pechishcheva


Moscow state linguistic University
lusya-85@inbox.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


L.A. Pechishcheva cultural and educational Cooperation between Germany and SAARC (on the example of Bangladesh and Pakistan) as an essential part of humanitarian partnership in the 21st century. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2013, no. 4.

L.A. Pechishcheva PARTICULAR FEATURES OF RUSSIAN-GERMAN HUMANITARIAN COOPERATION AT THE TURN OF THE XXTH–XXIST CENTURIES. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2015, no. 2.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


L.A. Pechishcheva MAIN DIRECTIONS OF GERMAN-INDIAN COOPERATION AT THE BEGINNING OF THE 21ST CENTUR. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2010, no. 2, pp. 114-116.

L.A. Pechishcheva THE FEATURES OF THE GERMAN-PAKISTANI INTERREACTION AT THE BEGINNING OF THE 2000s. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2013, no. 3, pp. 54-57.

L.A. Pechishcheva THE ROLE OF ''SOFT POWER'' IN THE COOPERATION BETWEEN GERMANY AND SAARC STATES AT THE BEGINNING OF THE 2000 s. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2013, no. 4, pp. 55-58.

L.A. Pechishcheva HUMANITARIAN COOPERATION BETWEEN GERMANY AND SRI LANKA AT THE BEGINNING OF THE 2000s. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2014, no. 3, pp. 59-62.

L.A. Pechishcheva GERMANY AND NEPAL: THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE ECONOMIC RELATIONS AT THE TURN OF THE 20 th - 21 st CENTURIES. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2015, no. 2, pp. 162-166.

M.V. Lebedeva, L.A. Pechishcheva THE USE OF MODERN EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGIES IN TEACHING FOREIGN LANGUAGES (ON THE EXAMPLE OF ENGLISH). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Pedagogics, 2016, no. 2, pp. 120-125.

L.A. Pechishcheva RUSSIA - INDIA: A NEW “NUCLEAR ALLIANCE”. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2018, no. 4, pp. 151-156.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Печищева Людмила Александровна


Московский государственный лингвистический университет
lusya-85@inbox.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Печищева Л.А. Сотрудничество в области культуры и образования между Германией и странами СААРК (на примере Бангладеш и Пакистана) как неотъемлемая часть гуманитарного партнерства в XXI в. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2013. № 4.

Печищева Л.А. ОСОБЕННОСТИ РОССИЙСКО-ГЕРМАНСКОГО ГУМАНИТАРНОГО СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА НА РУБЕЖЕ XX–XXI ВВ. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2015. № 2.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Печищева Л.А. Основные направления германо-индийского взаимодействия в начале xxi века // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2010. № 2. с. 114-116.

Печищева Л.А. Сотрудничество между Германией и Индией в области науки, образования и культуры в начале XXI века. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2010. № 3. с. 131-134.

Печищева Л.А. ОСОБЕННОСТИ ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЯ МЕЖДУ ГЕРМАНИЕЙ И ПАКИСТАНОМ В НАЧАЛЕ 2000-х гг // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2013. № 3. с. 54-57.

Печищева Л.А. РОЛЬ "МЯГКОЙ СИЛЫ" В СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВЕ МЕЖДУ ГЕРМАНИЕЙ И СТРАНАМИ СААРК В НАЧАЛЕ 2000-х гг // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2013. № 4. с. 55-58.

Печищева Л.А. ГУМАНИТАРНОЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО МЕЖДУ ГЕРМАНИЕЙ И ШРИ-ЛАНКОЙ В НАЧАЛЕ 2000-х гг // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2014. № 3. с. 59-62.

Печищева Л.А. ГЕРМАНИЯ И НЕПАЛ: ТОРГОВО-ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЕ ОТНОШЕНИЯ НА РУБЕЖЕ XX-XXI вв. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2015. № 2. с. 162-166.

Лебедева М.В., Печищева Л.А. ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ СОВРЕМЕННЫХ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ В ОБУЧЕНИИ ИНОСТРАННЫМ ЯЗЫКАМ (НА ПРИМЕРЕ АНГЛИЙСКОГО ЯЗЫКА) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Педагогика. 2016. № 2. с. 120-125.

Печищева Л.А. РОССИЯ - ИНДИЯ: НОВЫЙ «АТОМНЫЙ СОЮЗ» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2018. № 4. с. 151-156.