Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Viktor P. Chelomin


doctor in biological Sciences, senior researcher
Pacific Oceanological Institute. VI Il'ichev (Vladivostok)
chelomin@poi.dvo.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


A.A. Istomina, N.V. Dovzhenko, V.P. Chelomin ANTIOXIDANT DEFENSES DURING ANOXIA AND AEROBIC RECOVERY IN MARINE BIVALVIA SCAPHARCA BROUGHTONI. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2011, no. 3, pp. 12-16.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


A.A. Istomina, N.V. Dovzhenko, V.P. Chelomin ANTIOXIDANT DEFENSES DURING ANOXIA AND AEROBIC RECOVERY IN MARINE BIVALVIA SCAPHARCA BROUGHTONI. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2010, no. 4, pp. 39-43.

A.A. Istomina, N.V. Dovzhenko, N. Belcheva, V.P. Chelomin SINGLE AND COMBINED EFFECTS OF HYPOXIA/ANOXIA AND COPPER ON ANTIOXIDANT SYSTEM OF LITTORINA MANDSCHURICA. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2011, no. 1, pp. 17-21.

A.F. Zhukovskaya, N. Belcheva, V.P. Chelomin INVOLVMENT OF HIGH MOLECULAR WEIGHT Cd -BINDING PROTEINS IN Cd-ACCUMULATION IN THE SCALLOP MIZUHOPECTEN YESSOENSIS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2011, no. 3, pp. 36-42.

E.E. Slobodskova, E.E. Solodova, V.P. Chelomin USE OF THE MOLLUSC CORBICULA JAPONICA (BIVALVIA) TO ESTIMATE GENOTOXICITY OF ESTUARINE WATERS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2011, no. 3, pp. 86-91.

N.V. Dovzhenko, N. Belcheva, V.P. Chelomin RESPONSE OF ANTIOXIDANT SYSTEM OF MUSSELS CRENOMYTILUS GRAYANUS AS INDICATOR OF POLLUTION OF COASTAL WATERS (PETER THE GREAT BAY, EASTERN/ JAPAN SEA). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2014, no. 4, pp. 57-66.

Y.I. Fadeeva, V.V. Slobodskova, V. Kavun, V.P. Chelomin EFFECTS OF NANOPARTICLES AND IONS COPPER ON THE FORMATION PRODUCTS OF LIPID PEROXIDATION IN ORGANS MUSSELS CRENOMYTILUS GRAYANUS (DUNKER, 1853) (BIVALVIA: MYTILIDAE) UNDER LABORATORY CONDITIONS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2016, no. 3, pp. 74-83.

Y.I. Fadeeva, V. Kavun, V.V. Slobodskova, V.P. Chelomin INFLUENCE OF NANOPARTICLES AND COPPER IONS ON VARIATION OF TRACE METALS IN THE MUSSEL CRENOMYTILUS GRAYANUS (DUNKER, 1853) (BIVALVIA: MYTILIDAE) UNDER LABORATORY CONDITIONS AND NATURAL EXPERIMENT. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2016, no. 3, pp. 84-97.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Челомин Виктор Павлович


доктор биологических наук, старший научный сотрудник
Тихоокеанский океанологический институт им. В.И. Ильичева (г. Владивосток)
chelomin@poi.dvo.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Истомина А.А., Довженко Н.В., Челомин В.П. РЕАКЦИЯ АНТИОКСИДАНТНОЙ СИСТЕМЫ НА АНОКСИЮ И РЕОКСИГЕНАЦИЮ У МОРСКОГО ДВУСТВОРЧАТОГО МОЛЛЮСКА SCAPHARCA BROUGHTONI // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2011. № 3. с. 12-16.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Истомина А.А., Довженко Н.В., Челомин В.П. РЕАКЦИЯ АНТИОКСИДАНТНОЙ СИСТЕМЫ НА АНОКСИЮ И РЕОКСИГЕНАЦИЮ У МОРСКОГО ДВУСТВОРЧАТОГО МОЛЛЮСКА SCAPHARCA BROUGHTONI // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2010. № 4. с. 39-43.

Истомина А.А. раздельное и совместное действие недостатка кислорода и меди на антиоксидантную систему littorina mandschurica / Истомина А.А., Довженко Н.В., Бельчева Н.Н., Челомин В.П. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2011. № 1. с. 17-21.

Жуковская А.Ф., Бельчева Н.Н., Челомин В.П. ИДЕНТИФИКАЦИЯ И ЧАСТИЧНАЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА ДВУХ ВЫСОКОМОЛЕКУЛЯРНЫХ КАДМИЙ-СВЯЗЫВАЮЩИХ БЕЛКОВ ПРИМОРСКОГО ГРЕБЕШКА MIZUHOPECTEN YESSOENSIS // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2011. № 3. с. 36-42.

Слободскова Е.Е., Солодова Е.Е., Челомин В.П. ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ МОЛЛЮСКА CORBICULA JAPONICA (BIVALVIA) ДЛЯ ОЦЕНКИ ГЕНОТОКСИЧНОСТИ ЭСТУАРНЫХ ВОД // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2011. № 3. с. 86-91.

Бельчева Н.Н. ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ МОЛЕКУЛЯРНЫХ БИОМАРКЕРОВ ОКИСЛИТЕЛЬНОГО СТРЕССА ДЛЯ ОЦЕНКИ ЗАГРЯЗНЕНИЯ МОРСКОЙ СРЕДЫ / Бельчева Н.Н., Истомина А.А., Слободскова В.В., Челомин В.П. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2013. № 3. с. 87-92.

Довженко Н.В., Бельчева Н.Н., Челомин В.П. РЕАКЦИЯ АНТИОКСИДАНТНОЙ СИСТЕМЫ МИДИИ ГРЕЯ CRENOMYTILUS GRAYANUS КАК ИНДИКАТОР ЗАГРЯЗНЕНИЯ ПРИБРЕЖНЫХ АКВАТОРИЙ (ЗАЛИВ ПЕТРА ВЕЛИКОГО В ЯПОНСКОМ МОРЕ) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2014. № 4. с. 57-66.

Фадеева Ю.И. ВЛИЯНИЕ НАНОЧАСТИЦ ОКСИДА МЕДИ (II) И ИОНА CU НА ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ ПРОДУКТОВ ПЕРЕКИСНОГО ОКИСЛЕНИЯ ЛИПИДОВ В ЖАБРАХ МИДИИ ГРЕЯ CRENOMYTILUS GRAYANUS (DUNKER, 1853) (BIVALVIA: MYTILIDAE) В УСЛОВИЯХ ЛАБОРАТОРНОГО ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТА / Фадеева Ю.И., Слободскова В.В., Кавун В.Я., Челомин В.П. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2016. № 3. с. 74-83.

Фадеева Ю.И. ВЛИЯНИЕ ОКСИДА МЕДИ (II) И ИОНА CU НА ИЗМЕНЕНИЕ МИКРОЭЛЕМЕНТНОГО СОСТАВА ОРГАНОВ МИДИИ ГРЕЯ CRENOMYTILUS GRAYANUS (DUNKER, 1853) (BIVALVIA: MYTILIDAE) В УСЛОВИЯХ ЛАБОРАТОРНОГО И НАТУРНОГО ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТОВ / Фадеева Ю.И., Кавун В.Я., Слободскова В.В., Челомин В.П. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2016. № 3. с. 84-97.