Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

YUliya A. Evgrafova (Zakirova)


PhD in philological Sciences, associate Professor at the Department of Indo-European and Oriental languages
Moscow Region State University
fox113105@mail.ru; 212.155.04@mail.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


Y.A. Evgrafova (Zakirova) STRUCTURAL STUDY OF PROVERBS, REPRESENTING IMAGES OF A FATHER AND A MOTHER IN THE RUSSIAN WORLDVIEW (BASED ON G.L. PERMYAKOV’S METHOD). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2016, no. 1.

Y.A. Evgrafova (Zakirova) STRUCTURE AND SEMANTICS OF RUSSIAN AND ENGLISH PROVERBS, CONTAINING SOCIAL STEREOTYPES OF A MAN (CASE STUDY OF APPEARANCE). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2017, no. 2.

Y.A. Evgrafova (Zakirova) SIGN AS THE MEANS OF CONSTRUCTING REALITY AND MIND CONTROL IN SEMIOTICALLY EXPANDED SCREEN TEXTS (BASED ON THE TEXTS OF CINEMA AND TELEVISION). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2018, no. 3, pp. 240-255.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


Y.A. Evgrafova (Zakirova) CONCEPT WOMAN IN PROVERBS: CASE STUDY OF LEXICAL- SEMANTIC GROUP APPEARANCE (BASED ON THE RUSSIAN, ENGLISH, GERMAN AND ITALIN LANGUAGES). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2011, no. 3, pp. 169-172.

Y.A. Evgrafova (Zakirova) MALE WORLDIMAGE IN PROVERBS (BASED ON THE MATERIAL OF RUSSIAN, ENGLISH, GERMAN AND ITALIN LANGUAGES). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2011, no. 4, pp. 121-128.

Y.A. Evgrafova (Zakirova) LINGVOCULTURAL STUDY OF GENDER IN PROVERBS: CASE STUDY OF SEMANTIC GROUP LOVE (BASED ON THE MATERIAL OF RUSSIAN, ENGLISH, GERMAN AND ITALIN LANGUAGES). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2011, no. 5, pp. 93-97.

Y.A. Evgrafova (Zakirova) LINGUOCULTURAL RESEARCH OF MALE WORLD-IMAGE IN GENDER-COLOURED PROVERBS: CASE STUDY OF SEMANTIC GROUP "APPEARANCE" (BASED ON THE RUSSIAN, ENGLISH, GERMAN AND ITALIAN LANGUAGES). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2011, no. 6, pp. 116-120.

Y.A. Evgrafova (Zakirova) PECULIARITIES OF MASCULINE WORLD-IMAGE REPRESENTATION IN RUSSIAN, ENGLISH, GERMAN AND ITALIAN PROVERBS AND SAYINGS (BASED ON SEMANTIC GROUP “OLD AGE”). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Linguistics, 2013, no. 6, pp. 63-68.

Publications issued by the еditorial office of the Moscow Regional State University


Transformatsii v strukture predlozheniya (na materiale angliiskogo yazyka).

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Евграфова (Закирова) Юлия Александровна


Кандидат филологических наук, доцент кафедры индоевропейских и восточных языков
Московский государственный областной университет
fox113105@mail.ru; 212.155.04@mail.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Евграфова (Закирова) Ю.А. СТРУКТУРНЫЙ АНАЛИЗ ПАРЕМИЙ, РЕПРЕЗЕНТИРУЮЩИХ ОБРАЗЫ ОТЦА И МАТЕРИ В РУССКОЯЗЫЧНОЙ КАРТИНЕ МИРА (ПО МЕТОДУ Г.Л. ПЕРМЯКОВА) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2016. № 1.

Евграфова (Закирова) Ю.А. СТРУКТУРА И СЕМАНТИКА ПАРЕМИЙ РУССКОГО И АНГЛИЙСКОГО ЯЗЫКОВ, СОДЕРЖАЩИХ СОЦИАЛЬНЫЕ СТЕРЕОТИПЫ О МУЖЧИНЕ (НА ПРИМЕРЕ ВНЕШНОСТИ) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2017. № 2.

Евграфова (Закирова) Ю.А. ЗНАК КАК СРЕДСТВО КОНСТРУИРОВАНИЯ РЕАЛЬНОСТИ И МАНИПУЛЯЦИИ СОЗНАНИЕМ В СЕМИОТИЧЕСКИ ОСЛОЖНЁННЫХ ЭКРАННЫХ ТЕКСТАХ (НА ПРИМЕРЕ ТЕКСТОВ КИНО И ТЕЛЕВИДЕНИЯ) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2018. № 3. с. 240-255.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Евграфова (Закирова) Ю.А. КОНЦЕПТ «ЖЕНЩИНА» В ПАРЕМИЯХ: НА ПРИМЕРЕ ЛЕКСИКО-СЕМАНТИЧЕСКОЙ ГРУППЫ «ВНЕШНОСТЬ» (НА МАТЕРИАЛЕ РУССКОГО, АНГЛИЙСКОГО, НЕМЕЦКОГО И ИТАЛЬЯНСКОГО ЯЗЫКОВ) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2011. № 3. с. 169-172.

Евграфова (Закирова) Ю.А. МУЖСКАЯ КАРТИНА МИРА В ПАРЕМИЯХ (НА МАТЕРИАЛЕ РУССКОГО, АНГЛИЙСКОГО, НЕМЕЦКОГО И ИТАЛЬЯНСКОГО ЯЗЫКОВ) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2011. № 4. с. 121-128.

Евграфова (Закирова) Ю.А. ЛИНГВОКУЛЬТУРОЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ГЕНДЕРА В ПАРЕМИЯХ (НА ПРИМЕРЕ СЕМАНТИЧЕСКОЙ ГРУППЫ «ЛЮБОВЬ» МУЖСКОЙ КАРТИНЫ МИРА РУССКОГО, АНГЛИЙСКОГО, НЕМЕЦКОГО И ИТАЛЬЯНСКОГО ЯЗЫКОВ) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2011. № 5. с. 93-97.

Евграфова (Закирова) Ю.А. ЛИНГВОКУЛЬТУРОЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ МУЖСКОЙ КАРТИНЫ МИРА В ГЕНДЕРНО ОКРАШЕННЫХ ПАРЕМИЯХ РУССКОГО, АНГЛИЙСКОГО, НЕМЕЦКОГО И ИТАЛЬЯНСКОГО ЯЗЫКОВ (НА ПРИМЕРЕ СЕМАНТИЧЕСКОЙ ГРУППЫ «ВНЕШНОСТЬ») // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2011. № 6. с. 116-120.

Евграфова (Закирова) Ю.А. ОСОБЕННОСТИ РЕПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ МУЖСКОЙ КАРТИНЫ МИРА В ПАРЕМИЯХ РУССКОГО, АНГЛИЙСКОГО, НЕМЕЦКОГО И ИТАЛЬЯНСКОГО ЯЗЫКОВ (НА ПРИМЕРЕ СЕМАНТИЧЕСКОЙ ГРУППЫ «СТАРОСТЬ») // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Лингвистика. 2013. № 6. с. 63-68.

Издания, выпущенные ИИУ Московского государственного областного университета


Трансформации в структуре предложения (на материале английского языка).