Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Artjom A. Fomenkov


PhD in historical Sciences, associate Professor at the Department of political theory
Nizhny Novgorod State University. N. Lobachevsky
artjom2310@inbox.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


A.A. Fomenkov RUSSIAN NATIONALISTS AND DISINTEGRATION OF THE USSR: TO THE HISTORICAL BACKGROUND ABOUT GUILTY OF WRECK OF THE SOVIET UNION. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2011, no. 2, pp. 110-113.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


A.A. Fomenkov Russian nationalists and disintegration of the ussr: to the historical background about guilty of wreck of the Soviet Union. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2010, no. 4, pp. 163-165.

A.A. Fomenkov V.K. Smirnov-Ostashvili case and the failure of Pamyat society in the years of perestroika. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2011, no. 2, pp. 209-213.

A.V. Dakhin, O.A. Kostina, A.A. Fomenkov POST-SOVIET HISTORIOGRAPHY OF PREREVOLUTIONARY ACTIVITIESOF POLITICAL PARTIES IN NIZHNY NOVGOROD REGION. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2018, no. 3, pp. 30-39.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Фоменков Артём Александрович


кандидат исторических наук, доцент кафедры теории политики
Нижегородский государственный университет им. Н.И. Лобачевского
artjom2310@inbox.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Фоменков А.А. Русские националисты и распад СССР: к истории вопроса о виновных в крушении Советского Союза // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2011. № 2. с. 110-113.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Фоменков А.А. Русские националисты и распад СССР: к истории вопроса о виновных в крушении Советского Союза // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2010. № 4. с. 163-165.

Фоменков А.А. Дело В.К. Смирнова-Осташвили и крах общества ?Память? в СССР в эпоху перестройки // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2011. № 2. с. 209-213.

Дахин А.В., Костина О.А., Фоменков А.А. ПОСТСОВЕТСКАЯ ИСТОРИОГРАФИЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ ДОРЕВОЛЮЦИОННЫХ ПОЛИТИЧЕСКИХ ПАРТИЙ В НИЖЕГОРОДСКОЙ ГУБЕРНИИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2018. № 3. с. 30-39.