Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Vera N. Anoshkina


doctor of philological Sciences, Professor, honored science worker of the Russian Federation, honorary Professor of Moscow state regional University, academician of the International Academy of science teacher education (IASP)
kafedralecant@yandex.ru; kaf-rusklit@mgou.ru; kaf-ruskdvv@mgou.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


V.N. Anoshkina CONSTANTIN AKSAKOV’S POEMS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2015, no. 2.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


V.N. Anoshkina ORPHAN THEME IN THE POEM OF M. LERMONTOV MTSYRI (THE NOVICE) (ON THE FINAL RESULTS OF THE POETS CREATIVE WORK). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology, 2011, no. 3, pp. 101-109.

V.N. Anoshkina Romantic Psychologism of M. Lermontov and F. Tyutchev. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology, 2013, no. 1, pp. 24-30.

I.A. Kiseleva, V.N. Anoshkina ROUNDTABLE «NEWSPAPER RUS» (1880-1886S) AS A UNIVERSAL ISSUE: PROBLEMS AND SOLUTIONS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology, 2014, no. 5, pp. 142-143.

V.N. Anoshkina, A.V. Shmeljova «LITERATURE AT SCHOOL»: 100 YEARS IN THE SERVICE OF PHILOLOGICAL EDUCATION AND SCIENCE. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology, 2014, no. 6, pp. 113-115.

V.N. Anoshkina, I.A. Kiseleva THE NEWSPAPER "RUS" 1884-1886S: PROBLEMS AND SOLUTIONS. ROUND TABLE OF RHF PROJECT "NEWSPAPER "RUS" (1880-1886): RESEARCH AND COMMENTS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology, 2015, no. 5, pp. 120-121.

V.N. Anoshkina ON WORK OF DISSERTATION COUNCIL D 212.155.01 ON LITERARY CRITICISM IN MSRU IN 2015 - 2016. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology, 2016, no. 2, pp. 148-150.

V.N. Anoshkina, T.K. Baturova ROUNDTABLE AT THE DEPARTMENT OF THE RUSSIAN CLASSICAL LITERATURE. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology, 2016, no. 3, pp. 138-140.

V.N. Anoshkina REVIEW OF T. BATUROVA’S MONOGRAPHY “SPIRITUAL ASCETICS AND THE RUSSIAN CLASSICAL LITERATURE” (MOSCOW, MRSU ED. OFF. PUBL., 2016. 244 P.). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology, 2018, no. 1, pp. 109-112.

Publications issued by the еditorial office of the Moscow Regional State University


V.N. Anoshkina, A.V. Shmeljova

Literatura i Istoriya. XIX vek. Vypusk VI. K 85-letiyu MGOU (MPU – MOPI im. N.K. Krupskoi). K 190-letiyu Doma Trudolyubiya (Elizavetinskogo uchilishcha)

Russkii romantizm. V.A. ZHukovskii, A.S. Pushkin

Russkii romantizm.V. A. ZHukovskii, A. S. Pushkin.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЕ
ЖУРНАЛЫ
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Аношкина Вера Николаевна


доктор филологических наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации, почётный профессор Московского государственного областного университета, академик Международной академии наук педагогического образования (МАНПО)
kafedralecant@yandex.ru; kaf-rusklit@mgou.ru; kaf-ruskdvv@mgou.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Аношкина В.Н. Стихотворения Константина Сергеевича Аксакова // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2015. № 2.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Аношкина В.Н. СИРОТСКИЙ МОТИВ В ПОЭМЕ М.Ю. ЛЕРМОНТОВА «МЦЫРИ» (ОБ ИТОГАХ ТВОРЧЕСТВА ПОЭТА) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2011. № 3. с. 101-109.

Аношкина В.Н. Романтический психологизм М.Ю. Лермонтова и Ф.И. Тютчева // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2013. № 1. с. 24-30.

Киселева И.А., Аношкина В.Н. КРУГЛЫЙ СТОЛ «ГАЗЕТА «РУСЬ» (1880-1886 гг.) КАК УНИВЕРСАЛЬНОЕ ИЗДАНИЕ: ПРОБЛЕМЫ И ИХ РЕШЕНИЯ» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2014. № 5. с. 142-143.

Аношкина В.Н., Шмелёва А.В. «ЛИТЕРАТУРА В ШКОЛЕ»: 100 ЛЕТ НА СЛУЖБЕ ФИЛОЛОГИЧЕСКОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ И НАУКИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2014. № 6. с. 113-115.

Аношкина В.Н., Киселева И.А. ГАЗЕТА «РУСЬ» 1884-1886 ГОДОВ: ПРОБЛЕМЫ И ИХ РЕШЕНИЯ. КРУГЛЫЙ СТОЛ В РАМКАХ ПРОЕКТА РГНФ «ГАЗЕТА «РУСЬ» (1880-1886): ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ И КОММЕНТАРИИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2015. № 5. с. 120-121.

Аношкина В.Н. О РАБОТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИОННОГО СОВЕТА Д 212.155.01 ПО ЛИТЕРАТУРОВЕДЕНИЮ В МГОУ В 2015 - 2016 ГОДАХ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2016. № 2. с. 148-150.

Аношкина В.Н., Батурова Т.К. КРУГЛЫЙ СТОЛ НА КАФЕДРЕ РУССКОЙ КЛАССИЧЕСКОЙ ЛИТЕРАТУРЫ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2016. № 3. с. 138-140.

Аношкина В.Н. РЕЦЕНЗИЯ НА МОНОГРАФИЮ Т.К. БАТУРОВОЙ «ДУХОВНЫЕ ПОДВИЖНИКИ И РУССКАЯ КЛАССИЧЕСКАЯ ЛИТЕРАТУРА» (М.: ИИУ МГОУ, 2016. 244 С.) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2018. № 1. с. 109-112.

Издания, выпущенные ИИУ Московского государственного областного университета


Аношкина В.Н., Шмелёва А.В.

Литература и История. XIX век. Выпуск VI. К 85-летию МГОУ (МПУ – МОПИ им. Н.К. Крупской). К 190-летию Дома Трудолюбия (Елизаветинского училища)

Русский романтизм. В.А. Жуковский, А.С. Пушкин

Русский романтизм.В. А. Жуковский, А. С. Пушкин.