Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
BULLETIN OF
THE MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Svetlana V. Koval'chuk


senior lecturer at the department of foreign languages
Moscow State University of Economics, Statistics and Informatics (MESI) and Moscow University of Industry and Finance “Synergy”
skovalchuk60@mail.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


T.L. Gerasimenko, S.V. Koval'chuk NEW INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES AND THEIR IMPACT ON THE IMPROVEMENT OF FOREIGN LANGUAGE STUDY IN A HIGHER EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTION. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2014, no. 1.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


T.L. Gerasimenko, S.V. Koval'chuk POSSIBILITIES AND PROSPECTS OF USING M-LEARNING (MOBILE LEARNING) WHILE STUDYING A FOREIGN LANGUAGE. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Pedagogics, 2013, no. 1, pp. 61-64.

T.L. Gerasimenko, S.V. Koval'chuk DIFFERENTIATED APPROACH OF TEACHING FOREIGN LANGUAGES AT NON-LINGUISTIC UNIVERSITIES IN TERMS OF MODERN INFORMATION AND EDUCATIONAL ENVIRONMENT. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Pedagogics, 2015, no. 1, pp. 44-48.

T.L. Gerasimenko, S.V. Koval'chuk, E.I. Lobanova, A.B. Nisilevich, E.V. Strizhova STUDENTS’ AUTONOMOUS ACTIVITIES AS AN EFFECTIVE APPROACH TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM OF INDIVIDUALIZATION / PERSONALIZATION OF THE EDUCATIONAL PROCESS AND INCREASING ITS EFFICIENCY. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Pedagogics, 2016, no. 4, pp. 8-16.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Ковальчук Светлана Владимировна


старший преподаватель кафедры иностранных языков
Московский государственный университет экономики, статистики и информатики (МЭСИ), Московский финансово-промышленный университет «Синергия»
skovalchuk60@mail.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Герасименко Т.Л., Ковальчук С.В., Мохова О.Л. НОВЫЕ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И ИХ ВЛИЯНИЕ НА СОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАНИЕ ИЗУЧЕНИЯ ИНОСТРАННОГО ЯЗЫКА В ВЫСШЕМ УЧЕБНОМ ЗАВЕДЕНИИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2014. № 1.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Герасименко Т.Л., Ковальчук С.В., Мохова О.Л. Возможности и перспективы использования m-learning (мобильного обучения) в процессе изучения иностранного языка // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Педагогика. 2013. № 1. с. 61-64.

Герасименко Т.Л., Ковальчук С.В., Мохова О.Л. ДИФФЕРЕНЦИРОВАННОЕ ОБУЧЕНИЕ ИНОСТРАННОМУ ЯЗЫКУ В НЕЯЗЫКОВОМ ВУЗЕ В УСЛОВИЯХ СОВРЕМЕННОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИОННО ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНОЙ СРЕДЫ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Педагогика. 2015. № 1. с. 44-48.

Герасименко Т.Л. АВТОНОМНАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ УЧАЩИХСЯ КАК ДЕЙСТВЕННЫЙ ПОДХОД К РЕШЕНИЮ ВОПРОСА ИНДИВИДУАЛИЗАЦИИ / ПЕРСОНАЛИЗАЦИИ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНОГО ПРОЦЕССА И ПОВЫШЕНИИ ЕГО ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТИ / Герасименко Т.Л., Ковальчук С.В., Лобанова Е.И., Нисилевич А.Б., Стрижова Е.В. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Педагогика. 2016. № 4. с. 8-16.