Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Galina V. Geraskina


PhD in biological Sciences, associate Professor at the Department of ecology and natural Sciences
Moscow Regional State University
galvalger@mail.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


G.V. Geraskina, E. Ratkevich PECULARITIES OF STUDYING THE BIOLOGICAL WORLDVIEW IN THE COURSE OF “THE CONCEPT OF MODERN natural history”. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2014, no. 1.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


G.V. Geraskina, E. Ratkevich, T. Bazaeva ORGANIZATION OF STUDENTS’ SELF-WORK IN ECOLOGY STUDIES (ECOLOGICAL PROBLEMS OF LIFE-SUPPORT SPHERES). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2014, no. 3, pp. 75-85.

K.B. Yunusov, G.V. Geraskina PARAMETRIC POLLUTION OF THE ENVIRONMENT AS A TOPIC FOR STUDENTS’ SELF-WORK IN THE STUDY OF ECOLOGY. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Natural Sciences, 2014, no. 3, pp. 86-92.

G.V. Geraskina, E. Ratkevich TO THE TECHNIQUE OF STUDYING OF A CHEMICAL PICTURE OF THE WORLD IN THE UNIVERSITY COURSE «NATURAL-SCIENCE PICTURE OF THE WORLD». In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Pedagogics, 2015, no. 2, pp. 54-62.

G.V. Geraskina, E.A. Arustamov PECULIARITIES OF STUDYING THE NATURAL-SCIENTIFIC PICTUREOF THE WORLD BY STUDENTS TRAINING ON THE DIRECTIONOF PREPARATION "PEDAGOGICAL EDUCATION". In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Pedagogics, 2017, no. 3, pp. 84-94.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Гераскина Галина Валентиновна


кандидат биологических наук, доцент, доцент кафедры экологии и естествознания
Московский государственный областной университет
galvalger@mail.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Гераскина Г.В., Раткевич Е.Ю. ОСОБЕННОСТИ ИЗУЧЕНИЯ БИОЛОГИЧЕСКОЙ КАРТИНЫ МИРА В КУРСЕ «КОНЦЕПЦИИ СОВРЕМЕННОГО ЕСТЕСТВОЗНАНИЯ» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2014. № 1.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Гераскина Г.В., Раткевич Е.Ю., Базаева Т.А. ОПЫТ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ САМОСТОЯТЕЛЬНОЙ РАБОТЫ СТУДЕНТОВ ПРИ ИЗУЧЕНИИ ЭКОЛОГИИ (ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ ПРОБЛЕМ СФЕР ЖИЗНЕОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЯ) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2014. № 3. с. 75-85.

Юнусов Х.Б., Гераскина Г.В. ПАРАМЕТРИЧЕСКОЕ ЗАГРЯЗНЕНИЕ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ КАК ТЕМА ДЛЯ САМОСТОЯТЕЛЬНОЙ РАБОТЫ СТУДЕНТОВ ПРИ ИЗУЧЕНИИ ЭКОЛОГИИ // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Естественные науки. 2014. № 3. с. 86-92.

Гераскина Г.В., Раткевич Е.Ю. К МЕТОДИКЕ ИЗУЧЕНИЯ ХИМИЧЕСКОЙ КАРТИНЫ МИРА В ВУЗОВСКОМ КУРСЕ «ЕСТЕСТВЕННОНАУЧНАЯ КАРТИНА МИРА» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Педагогика. 2015. № 2. с. 54-62.

Гераскина Г.В., Арустамов Э.А. ОСОБЕННОСТИ ИЗУЧЕНИЯ ЕСТЕСТВЕННОНАУЧНОЙ КАРТИНЫ МИРА СТУДЕНТАМИ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ПОДГОТОВКИ «ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКОЕ ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Педагогика. 2017. № 3. с. 84-94.