Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: info@evestnik-mgou.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Aleksei E. Larionov


PhD (History), Associate Professor, Department of Russian middle ages and modern history
Rsuts; Moscow Region State University
allar71@yandex.ru

Articles in the electronic journal Bulletin MSRU


A.E. Larionov The image of the Great Patriotic War in the minds of today’s college students. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2014, no. 1.

V.E. Bagdasaryan, A.E. Larionov, I. Orlov, S.N. Fedorchenko PREVENTION AND SUPPRESSION OF INTERDENOMINATIONAL AND ETHNIC CONFLICTS AT THE REGIONAL LEVEL: THE REGULATORY FRAMEWORK AND COOPERATION MECHANISMS BETWEEN GOVERNMENT INSTITUTIONS AND PUBLIC ORGANIZATIONS. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University (electronic journal), 2017, no. 2.

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


V.E. Bagdasaryan, A.E. Larionov, I. Orlov, S.N. Fedorchenko REGIONAL PECULIARITIES OF THE REALIZATION OF STATE NATIONAL POLICY STRATEGY: ON THE EXAMPLE OF MOSCOW REGION. In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2017, no. 1, pp. 101-110.

N.I. Smolensky, V.A. Pesockij, T.A. Alpatova, N.V. Khalikova, V.V. Ledeneva, A.E. Larionov, V.E. Bagdasaryan, V.V. Bruz ARTISTIC CREATIVE AND SCIENTIFIC (SCIENTIFIC AND HISTORICAL) UNDERSTANDING OF REALITY: THE PROBLEM OF CORRELATION(ROUND TABLE). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2017, no. 4, pp. 14-67.

A.E. Larionov, M.V. Dworcowa SOCIAL COMMUNICATION AND MASS ATTITUDES OF THE WARTIME(ON ARCHIVAL MATERIALS OF NOVGOROD REGION). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2018, no. 4, pp. 182-194.

A.E. Larionov, M.V. Dworcowa IMAGES OF RUSSIAN HISTORY IN SOVIET PROPAGANDA DURINGTHE GREAT PATRIOTIC WAR (PART 1). In: Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: History and Political Science, 2019, no. 4, pp. 213-225.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЙ
ВЕСТНИК
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: evest_mgou@mail.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Ларионов Алексей Эдиславович


кандидат исторических наук, доцент кафедры истории России средних веков и нового времени
РГУТиС; Московский Государственный Областной Университет
allar71@yandex.ru

Статьи в электронном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Ларионов А.Э. Образ Великой Отечественной войны в сознании современного студенчества // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2014. № 1.

ПРОФИЛАКТИКА И ПРЕСЕЧЕНИЕ МЕЖКОНФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫХ И МЕЖНАЦИОНАЛЬНЫХ КОНФЛИКТОВ НА РЕГИОНАЛЬНОМ УРОВНЕ: НОРМАТИВНО-ПРАВОВАЯ БАЗА И МЕХАНИЗМЫ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫХ ОРГАНОВ И ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫХ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ / Багдасарян В.Э., Ларионов А.Э., Орлов И.Б., Федорченко С.Н. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета (Электронный журнал). 2017. № 2.

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Багдасарян В.Э. РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ СТРАТЕГИИГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ ПОЛИТИКИ:НА ПРИМЕРЕ МОСКОВСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ / Багдасарян В.Э., Ларионов А.Э., Орлов И.Б., Федорченко С.Н. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2017. № 1. с. 101-110.

Смоленский Н.И. ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННО-ОБРАЗНОЕ И НАУЧНОЕ (НАУЧНО-ИСТОРИЧЕСКОЕ) ПОСТИЖЕНИЕ ДЕЙСТВИТЕЛЬНОСТИ: ПРОБЛЕМА СООТНОШЕНИЯ (КРУГЛЫЙ СТОЛ) / Смоленский Н.И., Песоцкий В.А., Алпатова Т.А., Халикова Н.В., Леденёва В.В., Ларионов А.Э., Багдасарян В.Э., Бруз В.В. // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2017. № 4. с. 14-67.

Ларионов А.Э., Дворковая М.В. СОЦИАЛЬНЫЕ КОММУНИКАЦИИ И МАССОВЫЕ НАСТРОЕНИЯ ВОЕННОГО ВРЕМЕНИ (по архивным материалам Новгородской области) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: История и политические науки. 2018. № 4. с. 182-194.