Journal sections
Archive and statistics
Log in



or
Печатный вестник PRINTED
JOURNALS OF
MRSU
Издательство МГОУ Publishing house the
MRSU
CONTACT US:

Our address: 105005, Moscow, Radio street,10a, office 98.

Telephone:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 add. 1740,
+7 (495) 723-56-31

E-mail: info@evestnik-mgou.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

Work schedule: Monday to Thursday from 10-00 to 17-30,

Friday from 10:00 to 16-00,

lunch break from 13:00 to 14-00.

 

WE IN SOCIAL MEDIA

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Oleg V. Nikitin


Doctor of Philological Sciences, Professor at the Department of History of Russian and General Linguistics
Moscow Region State University; Petrozavodsk State University
Professional interests relate to the study of Humanities in related, interdisciplinary areas related to Russian and Slavic Philology, Ethnology, Russian business script and its variants, North Russian dialects, semantic processes in the modern lexicon, lexicography, history, linguistics XVIII–XX centuries the First area successfully researched using archival sources from the Russian and European collections. Ethnology in the most part, studied in a diachronic perspective: ethno-linguistic relations between Slavic and non-Slavic Nations in the Northern territories, particularly the minorities and microculture groups and their impact on linguistic and cultural processes, language, faiths, monastic culture and consciousness, as well as the modern ethnic processes on the European and Asian continents. One of the most promising topics suggested O. V. Nikitin in this direction is the study of ethnological complexes as elements of national culture in border areas — cultural studies of language, semiotics, and hermeneutics. His special interest is the problem of formation and development of Russian business literature in the XI–XVIII centuries. Is the author of over 400 scientific publications (including 5 books and reprints of classic works in the new edition) in Russian academic, industry and regional publications, scientific memoirs of universities, proceedings of international and national conferences, and international journals (Slovakia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, India, UK, Slovenia, Ukraine, Estonia, Scandinavia). Participated in international projects (prepared a series of articles for the dictionary "Lexicon Grammaticorum: Who is Who in the history of world linguistics") and publication of the state value ("New Russian encyclopedia"). Leading scientific and educational journals ("Philological studies", "Questions of linguistics", "Izvestiya. Series of literature and language", "Russian language in a scientific light", "speaking Russian", "Russian language abroad", "Russian language at school", etc.) regularly publish articles, archival researches, reviews, and archival materials O. V. Nikitina. Training: 2009 — FPC Moscow state regional University "Actual problems of theory and practice of teaching in higher school". Awards, certificates: In February 1995, as a result of participation in the International scientific Congress for young scientists of XXI century "Youth and Science — Looking into the Third Millennium", held under the patronage of the Government of the Russian Federation and Moscow state University. M. V. Lomonosov, for achievements in research activity and high research results was awarded the Diploma of I degree; the winner of the XII International competition of young scientists of RAS (2000) and the gold medal of the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences (2001), laureate of the IX competition of the European Academy for young scientists of Russia in the section "Humanities" (2002); the winner of the competition of scientific grants of Governor of the Moscow region (2002, 2003).
olnikitin@yandex.ru; ov.nikitin@mgou.ru

Articles printed by Bulletin MSRU


O.V. Nikitin [BOOK REVIEW: ZOLTAN A. INTERSLAVICA. RESEARCH ON INTERSLAVIC LINGUISTIC AND CULTURAL CONTACTS. - M.: "INDRIK", 2014. - 224 P. (SERIES «SLAVIACHRISTIANA: LANGUAGE, TEXT, IMAGE')]. In: Vestnik Moskovskogo gosudarstvennogo oblastnogo universiteta. Seriya: Russkaya filologiya [Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology], 2015, no. 5, pp. 122-124.

O.V. Nikitin [“...Whose muse served the good and the beauty till the end?” (professor E. Kolokoltsev's anniversary)]. In: Vestnik Moskovskogo gosudarstvennogo oblastnogo universiteta. Seriya: Russkaya filologiya [Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology], 2018, no. 3, pp. 177-188.

O.V. Nikitin [V. DIDKOVSKAYA. HISTORY OF THE RUSSIAN LITERARY LANGUAGE (11 - BEGINNING OF THE 12 CENTURY): TEXTBOOK / V. DIDKOVSKAYA; YAROSLAV-THE-WISE NOVGOROD STATE UNIVERSITY. VELIKIY NOVGOROD, PUBLISHING HOUSE OF POLIGRAPHIC CENTER OF YAROSLAV-THE-WISE NOVGOROD STATE UNIVERSITY, 2015. 159 p]. In: Vestnik Moskovskogo gosudarstvennogo oblastnogo universiteta. Seriya: Russkaya filologiya [Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology], 2018, no. 5, pp. 262-267.

O.V. Nikitin [NATIONAL (WITH INTERNATIONAL PARTICIPATION) SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE “RUSSIAN ROMANTIC POETRY: TO THE 220th ANNIVERSARY A. PUSHKIN (1799-1837) AND 210th ANNIVERSARY OF A. KOLTSOV (1809-1842)”]. In: Vestnik Moskovskogo gosudarstvennogo oblastnogo universiteta. Seriya: Russkaya filologiya [Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology], 2019, no. 4, pp. 142-145.

O.V. Nikitin [THE UNFORGETTABLE BOOK BY N. A. KONDRASHOV “GENERAL LINGUISTICS” (THE RELEVANCE OF RETROPHILOLOGY OF THE XXth CENTURY)]. In: Vestnik Moskovskogo gosudarstvennogo oblastnogo universiteta. Seriya: Russkaya filologiya [Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology], 2019, no. 5, pp. 121-137.

O.V. Nikitin [AUTOGRAPHS OF “GRANDPA KONDRASH”]. In: Vestnik Moskovskogo gosudarstvennogo oblastnogo universiteta. Seriya: Russkaya filologiya [Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology], 2019, no. 5, pp. 271-281.

O.V. Nikitin [WHEN POETRY SOUNDS IN THE SOUL ... PROFESSOR LYDIA PETROVNA RUPOSOVA (06/14/1941 - 01/29/2021)]. In: Vestnik Moskovskogo gosudarstvennogo oblastnogo universiteta. Seriya: Russkaya filologiya [Bulletin of the Moscow Region State University. Series: Russian philology], 2021, no. 2, pp. 116-120.

Разделы журнала
Архив и статистика
Вход на сайт



или
Печатный вестник ПЕЧАТНЫЕ
ЖУРНАЛЫ
МГОУ
Издательство МГОУ Издательство
МГОУ
КОНТАКТЫ:

Наш адрес: 105005, г. Москва, ул. Радио, д.10а, комн.98.

Телефоны:
+7 (495) 780-09-42 доб. 1740,

E-mail: info@evestnik-mgou.ru,
e-mag@mgou.ru

График работы: с 10-00 до 17-00,

в пятницу - до 16-00,

перерыв с 13-00 до 14-00.

 

МЫ В СОЦСЕТЯХ

BK Facebook Telegram Twitter Instagram

Никитин Олег Викторович


доктор филологических наук, профессор кафедры истории русского языка и общего языкознания
Московский государственный областной университет; Петрозаводский государственный университет
Профессиональные интересы касаются изучения гуманитарных наук в смежных, интердисциплинарных сферах, связанных с русской и славянской филологией, этнологией, русской деловой письменностью и ее вариантами, севернорусскими диалектами, семантическими процессами в современной лексике, лексикографией, историей лингвистики XVIII–XX вв. Первая область успешно исследуется с помощью архивных источников из российских и европейских коллекций. Этнология в большей части изучается в диахронической перспективе: этнолингвистические связи славянских и неславянских наций в северных территориях, особенности меньшинств и микрокультурных групп и их влияние на лингвокультурные процессы, язык конфессий, монастырская культура и сознание, а также современные этнические процессы на европейском и азиатском континентах. Одна из перспективных тем, предложенная О.В.Никитиным в этом направлении, — изучение этнологических комплексов как элементов национальной культуры в пограничных областях — культурологии языка, семиотике, герменевтике. Предметом его особого интереса является проблема формирования и развития русской деловой письменности в XI–XVIII вв. Является автором более 400 научных работ (из них 5 книг и переиздания классических трудов в новой редакции) в российских академических, отраслевых и региональных изданиях, ученых записках университетов, материалах международных и всероссийских конференций, зарубежных журналах (Словакия, Германия, Венгрия, Италия, Индия, Великобритания, Словения, Украина, Эстония, Скандинавия). Участвовал в международных проектах (подготовил серию статей для словаря “Lexicon Grammaticorum: Who is Who in the history of world linguistics”) и издании государственного значения («Новая российская энциклопедия»). Ведущие научные и образовательные журналы («Филологические науки», «Вопросы языкознания», «Известия РАН. Серия литературы и языка», «Русский язык в научном освещении», «Русская речь», «Русский язык за рубежом», «Русский язык в школе» и др.) регулярно печатают статьи, архивные разыскания, рецензии и хроникальные материалы О.В.Никитина. Повышение квалификации: 2009 г. — ФПК Московского государственного областного университета по направлению «Актуальные проблемы теории и практики обучения в высшей школе». Награды, дипломы: В феврале 1995 г. по итогам участия в Международном научном конгрессе молодых ученых XXI века «Youth and Science — Looking into the Third Millennium», проходившем под патронажем Правительства РФ и МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова, за успехи в научной деятельности и высокие результаты исследований был присужден Диплом I степени; лауреат XII Международного конкурса молодых ученых РАН (2000 г.) и золотой медали Президиума РАН (2001 г.), лауреат IX конкурса Европейской Академии для молодых ученых России по разделу «Гуманитарные науки» (2002 г.); лауреат конкурса научных грантов Губернатора Московской области (2002, 2003 гг.).
olnikitin@yandex.ru; ov.nikitin@mgou.ru

Статьи в печатном журнале "Вестник Московского государственного областного университета"


Никитин О.В. Что такое филология? // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2010. № 1. с. 23-30.

Никитин О.В. РЕЦЕНЗИЯ НА КНИГУ: ЗОЛТАН А. INTERSLAVICA. ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ ПО МЕЖСЛАВЯНСКИМ ЯЗЫКОВЫМ И КУЛЬТУРНЫМ КОНТАКТАМ. М.: «ИНДРИК», 2014. 224 С. (СЕРИЯ «SLAVIA CHRISTIANA: ЯЗЫК, ТЕКСТ, ОБРАЗ») // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2015. № 5. с. 122-124.

Никитин О.В. «...ЧЬЯ МУЗА ДО КОНЦА ДОБРУ И КРАСОТЕ НЕ ИЗМЕНЯЛА» (юбилей профессора Е.Н. Колокольцева) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2018. № 3. с. 177-188.

Никитин О.В. Дидковская В.Г. История русского литературного языка (XI-начало XVII в.): учеб.-метод. пособие / В.Г. Дидковская; НовГУ им. Ярослава Мудрого. - Великий Новгород: Изд.-полигр. центр НовГУ им. Ярослава Мудрого, 2015. 159 с // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2018. № 5. с. 262-267.

Никитин О.В. НАЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ (С МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫМ УЧАСТИЕМ) НАУЧНАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ «РУССКАЯ РОМАНТИЧЕСКАЯ ПОЭЗИЯ: К 220-ЛЕТИЮ СО ДНЯ РОЖДЕНИЯ А. С. ПУШКИНА (1799-1837) И 210-ЛЕТИЮ СО ДНЯ РОЖДЕНИЯ А. В. КОЛЬЦОВА (1809-1842)» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2019. № 4. с. 142-145.

Никитин О.В. НЕЗАБЫТАЯ КНИГА Н. А. КОНДРАШОВА «ОБЩЕЕ ЯЗЫКОЗНАНИЕ» (ОБ АКТУАЛЬНОСТИ РЕТРОФИЛОЛОГИИ XX ВЕКА) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2019. № 5. с. 121-137.

Никитин О.В. АВТОГРАФЫ «ДЕДА КОНДРАША» // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2019. № 5. с. 271-281.

Никитин О.В. КОГДА В ДУШЕ ПОЭЗИЯ ЗВУЧИТ… ПРОФЕССОР ЛИДИЯ ПЕТРОВНА РУПОСОВА (14.06.1941 – 29.01.2021) // Вестник Московского государственного областного университета. Серия: Русская филология. 2021. № 2. с. 116-120.